Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Caterina from Sydney

Awesome Overnighter

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: I loved the peace, the comfy bed, and the general calmness within the hotel
Cons: Bathroom was basic, but fine. The $100 deposit for mini-bar (refunded about 5 days later) was bizarre and seemed a little dodgy.
Location: Great location for business and pleasure - everything was within walking distance
Got a great deal for one night - the room exceeded expectations - I think I was upgraded to a room with a balcony towards the harbour. Everything was so quiet and peaceful, I couldn't believe it - it's a hotel right in the middle of traffic and restaurant action, and it was just so quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Betty from Newcastle NSW Australia

Nice hotel close to Darling Harbour

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: It's accessability to dining, venues, in walking distance to so much.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: We picked this hotel to go see the "Aquarium" with our Canadian visitors. They were so impressed with the eating venues and being able to walk over
It was so close to where we wanted to go sightseeing. Easy to get to from the motorways. Great dining opportunities. The room was comfy and the bed to die for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mrs V from wales

Great location

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: It's location, close to transport links.
Cons: It did not offer unlimited wi fi ( 150mb free per day)
Location: Darling Harbour, restaurants and shops.
Stayed here for 5 nights in March 2014. Great location for Darling Harbour and the wharf where you can catch the ferry to Circular Quay and beyond. Sydney accomodation charges are very expensive in my mind, and this was no exception. However it had all we needed for a 5 night stay, small kitchenette, bathroom and laundry facilities etc. It is also within walking distance of the many shopping streets of Sydney. Have stayed with the Adina chain previously, and find their style of accommodation and location of their properties very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mauricio from Sydney

Great hotel for couples

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: I liked the huge space of the room compare with other hotels. The location it was very good.
Location: I stayed the Adina at Darling Harbor and it was a pleasant stay. Near to good restaurants, bars and the cbd area( 10 min) It's a very safe area.
I booked the Adina Apartment for the first time for a celebration with my girlfriend and i was happy with my choice and i have to say that i search online on most of the hotels in Sydney. Adina Partments became the most value X room facilities and rooms size. I strong recommend due to my pleasant stay. I was impressed with the size of the room, the kitchen is reasonable for small meals and there was also a spacious living room. The view of the Darling Harbor is limited due a another building in front of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shirley from central coast nsw

Great hotel a stone's throw from Darling Harbour

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: The 1 bedroom apartment was huge. We also had a large balcony. Unfortunately, we were on the 2nd floor so no views of the harbour.
Cons: We were looking forward to a swim. The undercover pool was advertised as heated but we all found it very cold.
Location: Location fantastic. Close to restaurants, bars, cruises and the aquarium.
We chose this 1 bedroom hotel as we were attending a wedding at Darling Harbour. The location was fantastic. Literally a stone's throw from all the action at Darling Harbour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Clean and Modern

Posted Mar 24, 2014
We enjoyed our stay, Great Location, Clean and Modern fitout. Needed a late checkout which they provided no charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from Perth

Stayed a few times, good hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Have stayed at this hotel a few times, good hotel, good staff, good position.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wendy from Adelaide

Excellent stay close to harbour

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Its location
Location: Trips on the harbour via ferry, the aquariam, Imax, shopping, dining and cocktail bars
Great apartment with balcony views of city and harbour, close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lyn from Perth WA

Good Choice

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Booked last minute from WA. Very comfortable room, double glazing means its very quiet. Great location easily accessible from Wynyard or Town Hall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014