Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

長期滞在家族旅行にお薦めです。

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: 暮らすように過ごせる設備が充実しているところ
Cons: フリーwifi導入すべき
Location: ダーリングハーバーがすぐ側なのがお薦め
家族三人でプレミアルームに宿泊しました。ベッドルームにはキングサイズのベッドが一つ、リビングルームにエキストラベッドが一つ。キッチン付のダイニングとリビングルームは、三人でも十分広いスぺ―スなのでゆったりと過ごすことが出来ます。お風呂場には、洗濯機と乾燥機があり長期滞在に対応しています。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 27, 2014
No noise from any traffic, view not great but good location to everything. Right near the aquarium and king street wharf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, WA

Great experience, very enjoyable.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: -
Location: Great location to Darling Harbour and walking distance to the city, ferry, bus stops and lots of attractions.
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. The room was very quiet which I was happily surprised as we were on level 1 but the double glazing worked amazingly. Very comfortable bed and the room was cleaned perfectly every day. The staff were really helpful and friendly. Great location to Darling Harbour easy walking distance into the city. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hobart

Location, location

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Cons: The pool had a bit of debris in it but it had been windy the previous day.
Everything within walking distance with easy access in and out of city. Rooms were very clean. Great pool. Staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tweed Heads

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: The location and staff very friendly
Great location, close to restaurants, shopping and ferries. I would highly recommend this hotel to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Esperance WA

Perfect Location

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: The location to Darling Harbour and all Sydney had to offer. The close proximity to public transport Ferry, Train and buses. Clean modern facilities.
Cons: Having the shower over the high deep bath care was needed getting in and out at all times.Less agile find hard. Feather pillows no good for allergies.
Location: Perfect location to Darling Harbour, the Hop on Hop off bus for sightseeing has a stop very nearby. Short walk up to city centre.
First time booking online in a location we new nothing about. On check in everything was ready with no hassles or queries. Reception staff were pleasant, friendly and efficient. We checked in 1 hour early and our room was ready. The balcony view was a surprise as we had more than a glimpse of Darling Harbour. We had only booked 4 nights but as the location was so great we decided to extend our stay. The hotel was fully booked for the Saturday night but staff were very helpful at finding us 1 night at a hotel nearby( where they normally only take weekend bookings for 2 or more nights).We then returned to Adina for another 3 nights.Got the same room as requested. Our 16 yr old son had a rollaway bed, he found it to be quite comfortable. The pillows are feather this was an irritation for my allergies, did ask for different type but as they didn't appear assumed none available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom padstow

I found the hotel excellent

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: I loved the room and the staff
Cons: heated pool would be good
Location: location and things to do were excellent the ferries too were good and friendly
but the restaurant was not good ,I had fish and chips (all batter and grey fish and chips too spicey) My grandson could not eat chips (which he loves) also I was disappointed the pool was not heated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, great location.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Cons: When we checked in the room smelled of cigarettes, but 30 mins with the air con going got rid of the smell.
The perfect location for a sydney city holiday. Only a minute's walk to Darling Harbour. All the tourist attractions but a stack of restaurants and cafes as well. We had a balcony but there wasnt alot to see from the 1st floor and there was plenty of road noise. Try and get a higher apartment if you want to use the balcony...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandy Seagullfrom Coffs Harbour

Girls Weekend Escape

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We wanted to escape from the WRC in Coffs for the weekend. There wasn't anything we could fault about our weekend stay. We were greeted by a very friendly & helpful staff member, who up-graded our room. All the staff over the weekend were very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. The location was perfect for us, close to some great bars, the ferry service and great shopping, walking distance to some fabulous restaurants. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com