Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maitland, NSW

Great location and facilities

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Its location and the nice facilities
Cons: More carparking
Location: Great location! Easy walk to Darling Harbour, the Star; we even walked to QVB and Pitt St Mall!
Helpful staff, comfy room, convenient location - you can walk everywhere of importance in the city!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Comfortable, clean, convenient

Posted Dec 29, 2014
We had a great stay here. The room was clean, modern and very comfortable. It's in a very convenient location with nice views. It was a little noisy on the weekend nights, but not too bad at all. We'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfektes Hotel für eine Städtereise!

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Check in war schon um neun Uhr morgens möglich, mit Zimmer Upgrade! Das Zimmer hat alles, was man für eine Städtereise braucht! Küche mit Geschirr, Besteck, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Waschmaschine, Trockner, einfach nur genial! Die Küche ist perfekt, weil man so die teuren Restaurantbesuche in Sydney reduzieren kann! Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind problemlos zu Fuß zu erreichen! Beim nächsten Sydneybesuch würde ich dieses Hotel auf jeden Fall wieder buchen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

長期滞在家族旅行にお薦めです。

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: 暮らすように過ごせる設備が充実しているところ
Cons: フリーwifi導入すべき
Location: ダーリングハーバーがすぐ側なのがお薦め
家族三人でプレミアルームに宿泊しました。ベッドルームにはキングサイズのベッドが一つ、リビングルームにエキストラベッドが一つ。キッチン付のダイニングとリビングルームは、三人でも十分広いスぺ―スなのでゆったりと過ごすことが出来ます。お風呂場には、洗濯機と乾燥機があり長期滞在に対応しています。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 27, 2014
No noise from any traffic, view not great but good location to everything. Right near the aquarium and king street wharf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, WA

Great experience, very enjoyable.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: -
Location: Great location to Darling Harbour and walking distance to the city, ferry, bus stops and lots of attractions.
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. The room was very quiet which I was happily surprised as we were on level 1 but the double glazing worked amazingly. Very comfortable bed and the room was cleaned perfectly every day. The staff were really helpful and friendly. Great location to Darling Harbour easy walking distance into the city. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hobart

Location, location

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Cons: The pool had a bit of debris in it but it had been windy the previous day.
Everything within walking distance with easy access in and out of city. Rooms were very clean. Great pool. Staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tweed Heads

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: The location and staff very friendly
Great location, close to restaurants, shopping and ferries. I would highly recommend this hotel to family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Expensive WiFi

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superb location for the ferries and excellent food in Darling Harbour. Well looked after , clean and comfortable. The Aquarium "view" isn't pretty being industrial type buildings. WiFi expensive and slow, slower than the free WiFi we had in every other hotel and cheap motel during our month in Australia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com