Ratings based on 12,277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Great service from staff. The bed and pillows are amazing! Loved the views from the bathroom and bedroom. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Very close to most attraction, harbour is lovely.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Very friendly
Cons: More bench in bathroom.
Location: Near most things.
Had great time there. The breakfast could be a lot better The hot food is very ordinary, and not very hot. But over all would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, CA

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Hotel was perfectly located! In walking distance from everywhere you want to be in Sydney, The Rocks, Circular Quay, Darling Harbor, shopping and so much more. Room was very spacious and tastefully decorated. Comfortable beds with all the amenities one could need. An excellent choice for my first time in Sydney!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Bad customer service

Posted Jun 27, 2015
We had constant issues with the TV unit which is meant to be integrated for all your needs like TV, music, movies, Bluetooth & USB but nothing worked. In our 2 night stay we only had issues to the extent that they switched our room which it had the same problems. They had no resolution and at check out they had no idea on fixing our bad experience. It was my wife's 40th and we spent at least 5 hours of our time wasted on trying to get the in room entertainment to work including moving our dinner reservation as we had to move rooms at 5pm Saturday. We have never had these sort of problems at other hotels. I would never go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Nice easy access to main attractions

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Hotel was first class , staff very attentive and very helpful ,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice Hotel close to the CBD ( Train, Church, etc )

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Indoor Heated Swimming Pool, Close to CBD, Close to Public Transport, Near the Catholic Church
Cons: EXTENDED LATE CHECK-OUT UNTIL 3PM.
USER FRIENDLY - It was generally pleasant & comfortable except the Check-Out is at 12 noon only which does not suit me especially we are celebrating our 10th Wedding Anniversary. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
It was a very short few hours stay but really comfy bed and clean. Centre location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phx

amazing locatioan

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: close to everything
This hotel is very nice , the breakfast buffet is amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 福岡市

ウインヤード駅(エアポートリンク)から近い高層ホテル

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: 交通の便が良いこと。部屋が広く、静かなこと。
Cons: エレベーターにルームキーを差し込んだ際に反応が悪いことがあった。
Location: シティの中心とサーキュラキーの間あたり。スーパーもウルワースがすぐ隣のビルの近くにある。
ウインヤード駅(エアポートリンク)から近い高層ホテルです。個人的には、久々にドアマンが扉の開け閉めしてくれ、朝食のコーヒーはスタッフが注いでくれるホテルに泊まりました。シャワーオンリーでなくバス付でした。チェックアウトする際にエミレーツ航空のキャビンクルーが大勢いました。残念だったのは、エレベーターにルームキーを差し込んだ際に反応が悪いことがありました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Great location, Great Staff, Excellent Rooms. Highly recommended.