Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WaggaWagga NSW

Convenient Location.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Location cleanliness staff facilities
Location: Location great close to the city and public transport.
The Ashfield Manor was a great place to stay. Easily located from our trip from Wagga Wagga. Close to shopping centre and Wests Ashfield Rugby League Club. It was a short cab ride to where we went for our entertainment. The room was very clean and well presented. The kitchen was fantastic. All the conveniences were in top order and the breakfast was fabulous. Big choice of cereal and bread plus tea and coffee. The manager was very obliging and friendly. Would recommend to everyone.
5 out of 5
by Gwenda Jenningsfrom Australia - NSW - Coffs Harbour

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Modest; Value: Economical; Service: Remarkable; Cleanliness: Spotless;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, W. Australia

As good as a Bed and Breakfast gets.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Expedia
Location: Plenty of little restaurants and convenience shops nearby. Train station nearby with frequent trains.
This Inner West B&B is very comfortable and homely, has a reading room, dining and kitchen facilities, and an outdoor seating area. The staff are super friendly, and it is very conveniently located on the train line into the city.
4 out of 5
by Rosa-Maria Cocksfrom Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to transport & shops. Comfortable & clean.
Cons: Needs brighter room light & insect screen on window.
Location: Close to everything
Value: Affordable; Service: Friendly, Courteous; Accessible & clean cooking & meals facilities. Good simple breakfast provided.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2015
Thank you, It was lovely to see you again. Just wanted to update that we have installed screens on the windows downstairs :)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashok Kumarfrom Adelaide

Break fast starts late at 7:30

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Break fast starts soo late .. if some one has to go to work , they cant have break fast so there was no point including break fast which does not suit people who have to attend work
5 out of 5
by alessandra Martinofrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Open shower
Location: Just right
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
4 out of 5
by Jillian Greenhalghfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Cons: Parking issues
Facilities: Above average; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Spick and span;
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice and good

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was good comfortable no much to say for one night stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Sydney trip

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was so much to do and see in Sydney we decided to extend our stay .