Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Recomendo!

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Otima localização! Funcionarios super prestativos e atenciosos!! Porem o quarto não estava BEM limpo. Mas nada assustador e a visão da janela do quarto tbm é horrivel!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, WA

Good for location but not much else

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Hostel had a good location and helpful staff but don't have much else positive to say. Room was fairly clean but ensuite bathroom was not. TV had only one channel that was mostly not in English. Our room was out of the way but still pretty loud. On a good note Darling Harbour, Circular Quay, Sydney Aquarium and Queen's Botanical Gardens all within walking distance. Free bus route and train station with 5 minute walk.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by EmeraldButterflyfrom NSW

Noisy, Cold

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The receptionist on check in was friendly and welcoming. It would of been nice to know about the $20 key deposit in advance. The lobby was nice, warm and inviting as the afternoon had turned chilly. The double room was a nice size and the bed comfortable, shower had very low pressure but warm. The room was drafty as the door to the balcony didn't seal properly and the air conditioner only worked when it wanted to and blew only cold air and the TV temperamental. The whole room shook and vibrated from 8:30pm til 3am from the nightclub below, not recommended it you want a good night sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jojofrom GZ

背包客旅馆

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
环境一般,但系位置就好方便。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Suyeonfrom Korea

Reasonable Price

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was my second time to stay there. The shower room was clean and the location was really convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alison Leefrom Hong Kong

位置極佳

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
洗手間排水不好, 地下總是好濕, 沒有抽風系統。晚上樓下的酒巴很嘈, 沒法入睡。建议平日(星期一至四)入住。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

嘈音問題嚴重

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店位置: 距離TOWN HALL 5分鐘步程 ; 嘈音問題嚴重, 樓下是DISCO
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarahfrom Melbourne

Nice staff and facilities, but bad night sleep

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Overall, the staff and facilities were good for a backpackers. Reception staff were friendly, there were lots of power points in the lobby to charge electronics, bathrooms were clean. Good location too. I didn't want the crowding and noise of a regular dormitory so I paid extra for a 'sanctuary' room (smaller, women-only room). However, I need not have bothered. I could have paid half the price to stay in a regular dormitory and the experience would have been the same. I had the worst night sleep in a long time. I was in a room with 7 other women, sleeping on the top of a shaky bunk bed. The room let in a lot of light and the noise from the street was relentless. The other guests were coming and going at all hours in the night, switching the light on and talking loudly (though of course this is not the accommodation's fault). I wish I'd forked out the money for a private room.