Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Julie from country NSW

Apartment is close to sea and shops but !!!!!!!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Cons: Clean carpets or replace
I had to wash the dinner set and cutlery before able to use at they were dirty You had to wear shoes or socks after having shower as the carpet was so dirty if you went bare foot your feet were dirtier then before you had a shower I asked for and paid to upgrade to ocean view was put on ground floor so to get view you had to stand up Rooms were not service so had to wash towels So all in all was not a nice place to stay And would not recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harry from Canberra

Close to the beach but very noisy

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Clean large rooms
Cons: presence of staff in the reception
Location: good restaurant and good cafes
frequently there are no people in the reception, even during a day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Parking spaces are too narrow.
Location: Go to Alimento for fantastic gnocchi.
Everything about Bellagio by the Sea is great save that the parking bays are very narrow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Socami from Blue Mountains

Bellagio by the sea

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Couple of maintenance issues. Great location. Kids loved the pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice promise poor delivery

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Apartment looks good. No aircon in rooms as promised. Aircon in lounge did not work. No mattress protectors on the beds Four star promise one star deluvery
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Annette from Baulkham Hills

Nice Lift

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ocean view over a 6 lane road from the ground floor was not great. Floors 1 & 2 are private apartments. Not even longlife milk in fridge, nor was there a box of tissues in a bathroom . Only one air cond , and one opening window, main bedroom hot and stuffy due to only a sliding door - no flyscreen. Very disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I felt the maintenance of the upstairs balcony left a lot to be desired the seat covers were saturated and the tiles both upstairs and on the lower balcony were very dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bellagio by the Sea - OK but fairly basic

Posted Jun 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
For the price we found the room to be a little basic. No spare blankets, no TV in the main bedroom. Location is good across from the beach and near shops and restaurants. It was just OK but wouldnt rush back to revisit.