Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

High Price Low Quality Unit 56

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Wotif
Furniture very worn and sparse Carpet very stained Walls scuffed and holes in gyprock Room configuration gave en suite to kids room not parents Parking costs extra and No tea or coffee..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Lovely Getaway

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here with a couple of friends just for the 1 night. The rooms were very clean and for the price we payed we defiantly got more than expected. Would recommend Bellagio by the Sea in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice break

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: The rooms were great, everything needed for a family.
Cons: Get rid of the garage doors! Not needed, made parking difficult.
Location: Close to shops, beach
Everything was fine, just the parking spaces were really tiny. I only drive a pulsar, but even so, getting in and out was really tricky.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Uncomfortable

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Staff is not friendly They don't help out at all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from King County, Georgia

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Wotif
Just your average rentable apartment although I personally thought it was overpriced. It was missing some basic things such as tissues and towels when we arrived, but overall it was fine. It's spacious, clean and located in a good spot.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maureen from NSW Australia

great position

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights, attended a wedding at long reef golf club, the hotel was in a great position close to beach, shops and club. The apartment was clean and spacious but very worn in much need of a . makeover. It wasn't cheap so not worth the money. Paid $15 a night for parking but it was security parking.
3 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Wotif
3 out of 5
by Jamie from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Close to everything in Collaroy
Cons: Rooms were disgraceful with mould on ceiling, peeling paint, marks on walls, missing drawers from desk, broken & leaking airconditioning, terrible.
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Horrible, Run-down, broken stains mould; Needs a major overhaul
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and shops

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Friendly staff and comfortable room. However there was only one aircon for the Ebola apartment. Ceiling fans for the rooms would be handy.