Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Nice hotel close to work.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
All good and welcomed us back. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

車移動に便利なホテル

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: ベッドが広かったこと。
Cons: 初日のトイレ掃除が行き届いてなかったのが残念でした。
Location: セントラルの西側に位置し渋滞に巻き込まれると時間がかかりましたが織り込み済みでした。最寄り駅まで徒歩10分ほどかかりますが素敵な住宅地を抜けるのですぐの気分です。電車も快適で楽しい手段でした。駅向こうが栄えているようで中国人街となっているようでした。
3泊しましたが滞在中特に不便や不快な思いをしませんでした。駐車場も広く無料でしたしWiFiも無料でした。フロントの方の対応も親切で優しかったです。付属のレストランで夕飯をとりましたが自慢のステーキもとても美味しかったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wollongong, nsw

For the price

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Everything was more than satisfactory for the price except for the plumbing. The shower water temperature kept changing randomly between what I set it to, to cold, then scalding hot. The toilet water was running constantly into the bowl. Otherwise a great location and comfortable stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel was only just 2 stars.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: The manager was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Air conditioner has not worked for some time and the ceiling fan was of no benefit where it was positioned.
Room was basic. Air conditioner did not work, and the ceiling fan was positioned against the wall where it had no effect on reducing the heat inside the room. The bed was uncomfortable and with the lack of circulating air made it very difficult to sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, I apologise you weren't happy with your stay at our Motel. All our air conditioners are in working order, maybe you didn't turn on the switch beside your bed with "A/C" written on it, but you should have contacted Reception if you had a problem, that's why we are there. Sorry your bed was uncomfortable too. Most guests compliment them, but it does come down to personal taste. I hope you will return one day to give us another chance at providing a better experience. Regards, Jackie - Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
comfortable, clean surprisingly quiet, free parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Excellent Meals at the restaurant
Clean and tidy and the good hours at the restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Andrew Albrowfrom Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Location & Service
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Everyday, Typical; Value: Affordable; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Spotless;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MELISSAfrom Singapore

motel in Sydney

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Shopping center within walking distance; furnishings were a little old but still in good condition;
5 out of 5
by Raymond Casley-Smithfrom Australia - QLD - Sunshine Coast

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Close to the Ashfield Park which is delightful to walk through.
Cons: Bed had a castor missing on one end which was not noticed until slept in.
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Good; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Reported back to Reception that bathroom door needed maintenance and also the faulty single bed. They were very appreciative of the feedback.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com