Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Basic hotel on busy road

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Room was older style but clean.
Cons: BREAKFAST OFFERED FOR THE PRICE PAID
Location: Nothing nearby except a good selection of rental car agencies.
The hotel room itself was OK but the breakfast offered was very poor value, no fresh fruit and a minimal selection of cereal, toast, cheese and meat for the continental breakfast. The area on the Pacific Hwy has no supermarket, or food outlets within a comfortable walk. The nearest would be at St Leonards station. For the price there are far better hotels on offer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur

Slow WIFI connection

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The surrounding is quite and peaceful.
Cons: Better WIFI as customers are paying for the WIFI.
Location: There is no other attraction nearby the hotel. So if you would like to shop and do some sightseeing, this is not the ideal location.
The hotel charges for WIFI and yet the WIFI connection is slow.
4 out of 5
by Leon De Lore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015
5 out of 5
by Susan Dudleyfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Convenience to transport
Cons: Beyond easy walking distance of a convenience store
Location: close to bus stops
lovely views over Lance Cove Valley to Parramatta River - lower rooms very quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom outback NSW

Close to Royal North Shore Hospital, 500m walk.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Clean rooms, pleasant staff. Bed and pillows comfy, has balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anwarfrom West Sydney

The nightstay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was clean and comfortable nice .. We had enjoyed the sitting of the balcony all was good ,,plus very close to the city .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Big comfortable room, clean and modern. Free car parking is hard to find so that was a plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Australia

Friendly staff and clean room.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Cons: Breakfast service. You cannot buy limited items for breakfast you have to buy full buffet. Not convenient at all.
Location: Location wasn't great, nothing around to do. It is basically all commercial and industrial area. Grocery shops and restaurants were far away.
We stay in motel for 7 nights. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Clean and tidy room. Free shuttle bus service was great and punctual. It gave us lots of relief to travel our destination in morning pick hours. In general our stay was pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Brett Dunnfrom Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Good economical base to explore North Sydney
Cons: The resturant was unfortuneatley not open for dinner during my stay
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Great deal; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Spick and span; World class Brothel around the corner
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Liisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com