Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Location to Capitol Theatre.
Cons: Bit disappointed with our balcony.
Location: Capitol Theatre, Darling Habour, China Town, Paddys Market and free green bus on George St to Circular Quay.
Excellent location near the Capitol Theatre. Close to Darling Harbour and many food options nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean place to stay in CBD

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Staff were lovely. The room was comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens

Good position. That's all .

Posted Sep 19, 2014
They charge for internet, and there so cheap you don't get new toiletries for your second day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City central

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Room is clean and comfortable. Apartment layout good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South West UK

Good hotel for money and location

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Being in its location does mean you get street noise but after a long day walking we didn't even notice it. Good central hotel for attractions but we enjoy walking so its not a short walk...Generally clean and neat and helpful front desk. Would use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Newcastle NSW

hotel in the city.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: the rooms where quiet spacey. and the hotel was close to all the attractions that we wanted to get to.
Cons: late check out
Location: excellent location. close to all the attractions. china town, museums and darling harbor
we had a great stay. close to the city and all the attractions. it was quiet and the room was comfortable and very spacious. loved out time there. will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Cozy & convenient

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Nice clean room. Convenient and very near to key attractions in the CBD.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle. Aus.

Hotel was very convenient for our purposes

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Staff, convenience, facilities in room.
Location: We only had to walk 50 metres to the Capitol Theatre, 5 minute walk to Central Station, Paddy's Markets. Bus at front door.
Was hoping to be able to book in early as I have special needs and it was a very rainy day. Had come by train so didn't have flexibility. I realised that was their policy beforehand. The staff were oblliging in all other requests except upgrade or change in rates as I had seen them cheaper the week before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Close to everything

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Hotel was clean, very close walk to Darling Harbour and Market City. Pillows could have been a bit softer but otherwise no complaints. Offered later checkout for free which was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Glendenning NSW

Close to the Capitol Theatre

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the theatre.
Cons: The kettle was a bit dodgy.
Location: Close to the Capitol Theatre and China town. Lots of places of interest close by.
Our stay was very comfortable. The location is fabulous - so close to the city and the Capitol Theatre. Great if you are going to see a show. Very pleased with everything.