Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City central

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Room is clean and comfortable. Apartment layout good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South West UK

Good hotel for money and location

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Being in its location does mean you get street noise but after a long day walking we didn't even notice it. Good central hotel for attractions but we enjoy walking so its not a short walk...Generally clean and neat and helpful front desk. Would use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Newcastle NSW

hotel in the city.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: the rooms where quiet spacey. and the hotel was close to all the attractions that we wanted to get to.
Cons: late check out
Location: excellent location. close to all the attractions. china town, museums and darling harbor
we had a great stay. close to the city and all the attractions. it was quiet and the room was comfortable and very spacious. loved out time there. will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Cozy & convenient

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Nice clean room. Convenient and very near to key attractions in the CBD.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle. Aus.

Hotel was very convenient for our purposes

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Staff, convenience, facilities in room.
Location: We only had to walk 50 metres to the Capitol Theatre, 5 minute walk to Central Station, Paddy's Markets. Bus at front door.
Was hoping to be able to book in early as I have special needs and it was a very rainy day. Had come by train so didn't have flexibility. I realised that was their policy beforehand. The staff were oblliging in all other requests except upgrade or change in rates as I had seen them cheaper the week before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Close to everything

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Hotel was clean, very close walk to Darling Harbour and Market City. Pillows could have been a bit softer but otherwise no complaints. Offered later checkout for free which was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Glendenning NSW

Close to the Capitol Theatre

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the theatre.
Cons: The kettle was a bit dodgy.
Location: Close to the Capitol Theatre and China town. Lots of places of interest close by.
Our stay was very comfortable. The location is fabulous - so close to the city and the Capitol Theatre. Great if you are going to see a show. Very pleased with everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Convenient hotel located at China town.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Convenience & reasonable pricing.
Cons: The sofa bed can be better.
Location: Food was very accessible as it is located in China town.
We had a quiet (as oppose to the noisy review that I read in the internet) & pleasant stay. However, the sofa bed was not too comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, NZ

Great, central location

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Location: Paddys Market, Darling Harbour, Centrepoint, QVB, Central Station
Great service, lovely room in a very central location close to all forms of public transport and a fun, short walk away from bustling Darling Harbour. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great location handy to everything

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Have stayed here before & like the location
Cons: not a lot
Location: Handy to rail & busses theatre nearby
Nice clean place handy to everything rooms are nice