Ratings based on 985 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Standard Stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: convenient location close enough to everything but not amongst the noice of the city
Cons: the floor boards in the hallways
Location: we went to the SCG for the footy and walked there which was handy, DarlingHarbour not far to walk to, and close to restaurants bars etc
beds were really comfy and had the basics for the price, only two complaints was the bathroom sink was very small, and the creaky floor boards and noise in the hallway!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Far West NSW

Great location.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: King size beds make the room really small.
Location: Close to Railway Station, walking distance to Darling Harbour and City shopping.
friendly staff very helpful, nice and quiet, walking distance to China Town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newzealand

central to railway trains & buses

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Nice to work into the hotel & always greeted with a smile & hello from the reception staff. Didnt expect room service everyday, but got it.
Cons: A softer bed, but i suppose you cant cater for everyone, as I like quite a soft bed.
Location: You can walk to paddys market & market city, & only bout a 6 min walk to railway station & buses.
small room but adequate if you are not staying more then a week. Bed quite hard. Excellent room service & staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nz

이용하기 괜찮음

Posted Jun 23, 2015
전체적으로 괜찮았음 내가 머물던 방은 구석에 있던 방이여서 그런지 창문을 열면 배관이 보이긴 했지만 방은 깔끔했음 단지 샴푸랑 비누랑 호텔꺼 쓰려구 안 챙겼는데 별로여서 근처마트가서 다시 샀음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Very convenient being so close to the station/CBD

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: The location and the reception area with comfortable lounge. Friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Update back stairs as per above comment
Location: Railway station withing walking distance, close to China town, shops cinema etc/
We found the room very comfortable and well equipped, however much to small for two people. If you want to entice guests to use the stairs instead of the lift, then the stairwell needs to be clean, tidy and perhaps a coat of paint will do. I retired from International Hotels two years ago after over 30 years in the industry; having worked for Inter-Continental Hotels, Steigenberger Hotels and International resorts in Australia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice hotel everywhere walkable

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: while cheap it was a pleasant stay with everything we wanted
Cons: nothing
Location: food in city/chinatown/darling harbor can access central station which can go almost anywhere the free bus routes are nearby
close to central station, city, darling harbor, chinatown etc rooms were nice and clean though a bit small, but the cheap price made it worth it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: The staff
Great staff very very helpful. Told us were and how to catch busses and trains.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
房間太細, 連一個28吋喼都唔夠位開, 隔音差, 1 樓個到仲要搬行李上落. 叫就叫Central station Hotel 但其實行去火車站要成10-15 分鐘
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Posted Jun 2, 2015
It was a great stay. The staff are really nice 👍🏻
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 서울, Seoul

다 무난해서 좋은데여.

Posted May 22, 2015
다 좋습니다. 헤어드라이기 꼭 챙겨가세여! 음식을 만들 최소 도구들도 있구, 전자렌지도 있습니다.