Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Franco

Worst hotel ever

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Getting out of it
Cons: Take this shabby backpackers hostel out of your list
Location: Sydney
The entry and reception were dirty and the people staying around looked like junkies. I just didn't check in and cancelled my stay with the "receptionist" who was half asleep and just briefly moved her shoulders. Note: As I immediately went out in search of a new hotel the rating of the rooms above does not apply.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

都心部の宿泊施設

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: 都心に位置しており、便利
Cons: シャワー室には、バスタオルを常備してほしい。
個室にシャワー付との案内があり、事実、シャワー室があったが、あまり清潔な印象ではなく、バスタオルも備えていなかったので、利用することはなかった。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

PLEASE REMOVE this place from HOTELS.com

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just don't go there. Not even 10 dollars for spending the night there. It is not cheap and they take money for everything, you don't even have a towel. The check out is at 8, nobody to give you the money that they take for the hypothetical lost of the key back if you have to leave before that time. Scary people everywhere. Disgusting.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by anafrom frce

trou a rat. really bad

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chewingum colles sur les murs, odeur de moisis, un vrai trou a rat. Glauque.
1 out of 5
by CHfrom New Zealand/Brazil

Good location but...

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: Staffs are OK.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Location is great and easy to go to the Rail Station.
The place is not clean at all + a lot of noise. Disgusting bathrooms(broken doors and no light for 2 days). Terrible smell(double bedroom with shower). Dirt bed linen. To expensive for the bad hostel condition.
2 out of 5
by Sidfrom NSW

dirty and noisy

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: it was cheap
Cons: cleanliness and basic facilities
Location: good central location to city and east
parties going all night, dirty facilities, many didn't even work, bathrooms not checked (ie: no loo paper most of the time), rubbish everywhere.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amir Riazfrom Pakistan

Hotel and zoo there is difference

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't waste yourself and your money here. The place is like down town area. With a lot of noise. Drunked people sitting on the hotel door and making noises all night. The place is old and smelly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Shabby room with a broken TV. Convenient location though.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for...

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Typical youth hostel that doesn't suit anybody who is looking for comfort & personal space..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sanjay Bhatiafrom India

Good for a Night Stay if you are travelling alone

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a night stay before my flight back to my destination. I wouldn't recommend this hotel if you are travelling with your girlfriend/ wife. If you have some extra money then find some other hotel.