Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane Qld

Convenient Location

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: More power outlets, a fridge that works properly, and biscuits to have with coffee as well as cold drinking water.
Location: Location was convenient for a function we were attending.
Presented well, room was clean and well laid out. We were surprised at the lack of facilities in the room. Only one power point for charging phones and tablets, the fridge didn't freeze our brick for the return journey and just didn't seem cold but had no control on it. There were no biscuits to have with coffee, no cold water or ice cubes. When we compared this room to the previous one it just didn't rate well. The previous motel was cheaper, had all facilities and breakfast was included in the price. The room itself wasn't as nice but it was clean.
2 out of 5
by Andrew Horsfieldfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: I cant think of anything
Cons: No elevator, old and tired apparance, staff disinterested, blinds wouldnt close properly in the room, unclean, rubbish around/in the pool, linen poor.
Location: Uninspiring
Facilities: Shabby, Run-down, Bare minimum; Value: Over-priced, Could be better; Service: Disinterested staff; Cleanliness: Grubby;
2 out of 5
by Sean Pierce

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Run-down; Value: Over-priced; Service: Below average; Cleanliness: Grubby;
5 out of 5
by Chris Holdenfrom Australia - NSW - Hunter Valley

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Close promixity to family
Cons: Room was not refreshed the next morning
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Modern; Value: Affordable; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
4 out of 5
by Derek McLarnenfrom Australia - ACT - Canberra

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable bed
Cons: Room key not programmed correctly on arrival
Facilities: Typical; Value: Average price; Service: Professional, Friendly; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Batehaven.NSW

Nice motel close to Eastern Creek raceway

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Nice comfy queen bed in a very clean room.Plenty of parking spaces including some for car and trailer or tray trucks.
3 out of 5
by Rolf Sturmfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Food was edible
Cons: Generally run down - Gardens over grown - Probably nice once, but it need a full make over & a price reduction until then
Location: Accessible
Facilities: Tired; Value: Over-priced; Service: Inoffensive; Cleanliness: Clean; Don't know when this establishment was last "rated", but I'd say it was out of date
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jiakai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Peter Cruskallfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Location to where I needed to be
Cons: Thin walls - water pipes whining in the walls. RAC not working properly.
Location: Close to everything, Australia
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Acceptable price; Service: Courteous;
4 out of 5
by bernhard foxfrom Germany

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Service