Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane Qld

Convenient Location

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: More power outlets, a fridge that works properly, and biscuits to have with coffee as well as cold drinking water.
Location: Location was convenient for a function we were attending.
Presented well, room was clean and well laid out. We were surprised at the lack of facilities in the room. Only one power point for charging phones and tablets, the fridge didn't freeze our brick for the return journey and just didn't seem cold but had no control on it. There were no biscuits to have with coffee, no cold water or ice cubes. When we compared this room to the previous one it just didn't rate well. The previous motel was cheaper, had all facilities and breakfast was included in the price. The room itself wasn't as nice but it was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Batehaven.NSW

Nice motel close to Eastern Creek raceway

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Nice comfy queen bed in a very clean room.Plenty of parking spaces including some for car and trailer or tray trucks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and basic but not finished off after renovat

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was upgraded on arrival but it was still basic. There wasn't a microwave and we needed extra pillows to lounge on as there wasn't a sofa. The bathroom was new but the hand basin spigot was loose and not installed. The shower taps were incorrectly labelled ie the hot was cold and visa versa.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Much left to be desired.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was not bad. In a convenient location. However the reception staff were not very friendly and had a bit of an attitude. A lesson in customer service would be highly beneficial. Making a guest feel welcomed is probably the best way to greet them. Unfortunately this wasn't the case here. Perhaps the lady at reception was having a bad day (we all do) but being courteous and professional is part of the job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff are lovely and helpful love staying here A++
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We totally enjoyed the break Thankyou
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wodonga

Cheap Hotel room - Close to Casula shopping centre

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Cheap Hotel room. No Milk in fridge or plates, bowls cutlery etc. Staff were friendly. Rocco's ristorante a short 5 minute walk up the road was an amazing dining experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikefrom Bathurst

Nice Breakfast

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time we have stayed here. Definately dont stay in the older part of the complex. Rooms are old n need plenty of work to get to a moderate standard. Particularly the bathroom, mold, chipped tiles, toilet seat half hanging off. The water pressure in the shower was almost impossible to control, either blasting hot or a cool dribble. This was a common complaint with number of our group. (there for a sporting carnival).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by brucefrom Blue Mountains NSW

A convenient place to stay

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: It was close to work.
Cons: The hotel was being renovated. This did not affect my room but it affected the hall and the rooms around me. It will be good when the work finishes.
Location: The hotel issituatedat a major highway intersection. There is nothing local to do. You need to travel to get anywhere.
I needed a bed whilst working in the area. This hotel provided convenient accommodation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hakan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com