Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wodonga

Cheap Hotel room - Close to Casula shopping centre

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Cheap Hotel room. No Milk in fridge or plates, bowls cutlery etc. Staff were friendly. Rocco's ristorante a short 5 minute walk up the road was an amazing dining experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike from Bathurst

Nice Breakfast

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time we have stayed here. Definately dont stay in the older part of the complex. Rooms are old n need plenty of work to get to a moderate standard. Particularly the bathroom, mold, chipped tiles, toilet seat half hanging off. The water pressure in the shower was almost impossible to control, either blasting hot or a cool dribble. This was a common complaint with number of our group. (there for a sporting carnival).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bruce from Blue Mountains NSW

A convenient place to stay

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: It was close to work.
Cons: The hotel was being renovated. This did not affect my room but it affected the hall and the rooms around me. It will be good when the work finishes.
Location: The hotel issituatedat a major highway intersection. There is nothing local to do. You need to travel to get anywhere.
I needed a bed whilst working in the area. This hotel provided convenient accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Family friendly, comfortable,
2 out of 5
by Jane from central coast

Beds uncomfortable, shower leaking water from top

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Not much
Fairly close to party, but over rated and very old needs to be updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karin from Brisbane

Good Beds, new tennis court

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
New tennis courts, good pool (no shade yet unfortunately), good + comfy beds, bathrooms a bit dated but clean, room size very good, breakfast just ok not exciting, very friendly service, plenty of parking... good for a stay in Sydney and close to the Blue Mountains. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel..avg.cleanliness...far from.city..

Posted Mar 16, 2014
It was ok..not too good..not to bad since we were in city for most of the day
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Remo from Melbourne

Horror

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. Staff, Room cleanliness.
Location: Nothing its near a highway
Staff unfriendly, room unclean so bad that i checked out on the same day 0/10.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014