Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Perfect location for our needs that night. Room was really a bit too small for 3 adults but as only staying one night was not a problem for us. Clean and tidy with all basic amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

Not as advertised

Posted May 7, 2015
The room was not the same as the photos advertised it to be. Standard was very low. The bathroom light was unbearably loud. Street noise made for a very restless night. Not enough car parks, had to park in a neighboring street. Definelty not worth the amount I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW

Suited our brief stay

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Off-street parking, convenient location
Location: Easy to get to city and close to Lane Cove cafes
Check-in and check-out staff were very pleasant, and room was comfortable for our brief stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Wotif
This hotel was easy to find and a great place to stay. I had a wonderful nights sleep. The breakfast I had at the restaurant was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to cbd at good price

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Close to sydney
Cons: No smoking at all out front of rooms because it does still come through bathroom windows
Location: Close to city
We just needed a place to sleep close to city which was priced well. This motel was no different to any good quality motel you find out in regional towns
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent lower cost option

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Wotif
After an ordinary experience with other Lane Cove hotels. The comfort in was a pleasant surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent !

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Location: Good restaurants , cafe , bus stop.
It was superb ! Located in quiet location and good restaurants at walkable distance !
4 out of 5
by Jordan from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Free parking on site. Clean and Comfortable. Highly recommend.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Good, Nice , Above average; Value: Reasonable; Service: Respectful, Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spick and span, Delightful, Lovely;
4 out of 5
by anne from Australia - NSW - Newcastle

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Very close to ABC studios. Very comfy bed and quiet (as requested)
Cons: Man on front desk seemed annoyed with me for some unknown reason.
Location: Close to what I needed
Facilities: Good; Value: Affordable; Service: Front desk seemed cranky.; Cleanliness: Pleasant; I got a call 30 minutes after I booked asking did I still intend to keep my booking? Booked at 6.30, Indicated arrival at 9pm,got a curt call at 7pm.