Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY NICE PLACE

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: breakfast and being clean and tidy
Cons: morning paper
Location: work at a Hospital in CBD so it is nice to comfort drive from Canberra
happy to visit again, friendly staff and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gosford

Nice place.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Quiet and not too far from Liverpool.
Cons: As above, lighting and firmer bed (in my opinion), others might like a soft bed.
This was a nice place, but I felt the lighting in the room could have been better, it was not possible to read in bed and the bed was a little to soft for my likings - woke up with a sore back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joel from Harrington 2427

Fine and reasonable

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Private location and had all required except bathroom needs updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by corrinne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Close to the main road very clean
Got what I expected clean and comfortable the area was close to where I intended to go for a function
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Wotif
very average if not below. no milk for coffee.. floor is timber...walk and neighbours get disturbed...kids obviously do not sit still..someone smokes on verandah and your room sticks...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

An ok Hotel that's close to shops with easy access

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: 24 hour reception. Close proximity to shopping and restaurants. Pool.
Cons: Cleaniness of the rooms. Hotel decor could be modernised.
We only had limited interaction with the staff, only at check in and check out. Upon entering the room, there were still some used towels on the bathroom from the pervious occupants and the bins had not been emptied. In the hall way outside the room, there was some old food trays and some rubbish - this could be due to their only being limited staff with the Easter break. Everything else was alright though, beds comfortable and clean. It's not a very big pool but it was clean and close to our room. The hotel is located on a main road, shopping is near by and access to the site was easy as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

For the money, we felt it was really good value.

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: I am a light sleeper and as the motel is very large, the staff put us in an inside room well away from the traffic and I hardly heard it.
For the money, we felt it was really good value. Moreover, I am a light sleeper and as the motel is very large, the staff put us in an inside room well away from the traffic and I hardly heard it.
4 out of 5
by Anne

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Reasonable access
Facilities: Modern; Value: Over-priced; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Pristine, Leaking shower;
3 out of 5
by Wendy from Australia - ACT - Canberra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Wotif