Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Very convenient location, quiet and homely.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Cons: Perhaps some of the fittings in the bathroom could be maintained.
Location: Ideal. Cronulla offers many attractions.
The Cronulla Motor Inn was ideal for our requirements on our 2 day stay in Cronulla.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Close to friend's place.
Cons: Serving breakfast.
Location: Close to beach and shops.
Disappointing that breakfast isn't served. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom gold coast

Great staff and perfect location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, felt comfortable.
Location: Beach, shops, caf├ęs all walking distance
We only stayed one night, it was cheap, clean, tidy, great staff, what more could you ask for. Would stay there again and would recommend to friends and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us Thank you for your great comments regarding our staff. Guest service is our number one priority, so it is always a delight to read when we have got this right. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Deanfrom Sydney

Good lcoation to all things Cronulla

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are older but beds comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again some time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sammy

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 stars!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rubenfrom Dubai

Great room with a balcony and close to beach

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: The room
Cons: The shower
Location: The location is great. It's on the main road to the beach. There is a 7/11 that is 5 mnts walk away...
I really liked the hotel but the only thing is they close the reception too early...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Ruben our front desk reception is available 24 hours for in house guests, using our night phone. We hope to see you again in Cronulla
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Edwardfrom NSW

Worked for us

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was comfortable, the location ideal for our purpose, and the staff were friendly. Our only real concern was that the shower taps were very difficult to adjust to a comfortable temperature and the tap fittings were not really well maintained. Due to the location, it was more expensive than the facilities would suggest. I would stay there again despite my small concerns.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by samfrom sydney

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
very average not worth the $
1 out of 5
Recommended
by K.J. McCoyfrom Nelson Bay

Not worth the cost.

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would not return, needs a re-vamp, very over priced for the condition!!