Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TONY from TWEED HEADS

affordable and good staff

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
very close to town and very quiet. older building but the staff and cleanliness make this a very affordable stay. Recommend to all
3 out of 5
by Anna Roberts from Australia - ACT - Regional ACT

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Room was not clean, we found things under the bed from previous guests like water bottles. also no glasses provided for water
Facilities: Old; Service: Polite; Cleanliness: Poor; very close to the beach
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2015
Thank you for your review we apologise that there was a water bottle under your bed, and that our housekeepers have missed that. We are glad you loved the location of Cronulla. we hope to see you again sometime.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cheryl from kiama

below expection

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
suitable for no frills overnight stay. room was clean and tidy but very basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philippe from Orleans

Nouvel an sydney

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Un peu cher pour la prestation, pour aller a Sydney, il faut prendre le train, il vaut mieux prendre un hotel a Sydney pour pas plus cher. Sinon,800 mètres de la mer et proche de la gare, attention s'arrêter a l'avant dernière station sinon vous marcherez beaucoup ou alors taxi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Warren Guest from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Proximity
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2014
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
by Ben Scott from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location to everything
Cons: The way the room was presented! Felt like I was in the 70s
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Modest; Value: Acceptable price; Service: Friendly; Great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014
Thank you for your review, we are an older motel but clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
by Merise Walton from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Wotif
Location: Just right
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
by pauline tresidder

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Wotif
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
by Malcolm Anderson from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Comfortable and convenient
Cons: No suggestions for breakfast
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Modest; Value: Inexpensive; Service: Polite; Cleanliness: Spotless;
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2014
Thank you for your review, we are so close to cafes 500mtrs away im surprised that there was no suggestions, we love recommending some of the fabulous cafes and restaurants Cronulla has to offer you, we are glad you were comfortable and we were convenient for you, we look forward to seeing you again sometime.