Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Merise Waltonfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Location: Just right
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
4 out of 5
by pauline tresidder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014
4 out of 5
by Malcolm Andersonfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and convenient
Cons: No suggestions for breakfast
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Modest; Value: Inexpensive; Service: Polite; Cleanliness: Spotless;
4 out of 5
by Dinis McNeillfrom Australia - QLD - Gold Coast

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: australia
4 out of 5
by Martin Sprott / Brendan Slaterfrom Australia - QLD - Gold Coast

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: australia
4 out of 5
by Ben Gummerfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: About 5 mins walk from heart of Cronulla
Cons: Modest interior but good for the price you pay.
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Modest; Value: Reasonable; Service: Friendly, Courteous, Called to confirm booking; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Short walk from Woolooware train station
5 out of 5
by Joann Brewisfrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Quiet and good location
2 out of 5
by Rita Viviersfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Hotel Staff.
Cons: Everything else.
Location: Loud, Congested, Uninspiring
Facilities: Shabby, Horrible, Run-down; Value: Excessive, Exorbitant, Unreasonable; Service: Sufficient, Polite; Cleanliness: Grubby;
4 out of 5
by Carol Walkerfrom Australia - ACT - Canberra

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Location and friendliness of the owner
Cons: Bit pricey but more affordable than others in the area
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Basic; Value: Moderate; Service: Professional, Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
4 out of 5
by Kelly Albers

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Driven to conference by owner was absolutely fantastic service and very unexpected. very much appreciated as I dont drive and wait or taxi was poor
Cons: Worst thing was when I received a message to state my belongings were moved out of my room when I booked 2 days at the guest house..scary but sorted
Location: Reasonable access
Facilities: Good; Value: Reasonable; Service: Phenomenal; Cleanliness: Pleasant; will definitely come back again very friendly couple