Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland

MOST DISAPPOINTING - misrepresentations???

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean the rooms; position carparks near the appropriate block; take pictures of what you are offering - not some apartment that has been done up
Dirty; smelly; nothing like the pictures; how this hotel achieved four stars is beyond me. It was worse than any two and a half star hotel I have stayed in. I would never go back; nor advise anyone to - there are better options at similar price elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centre of Parrammatta

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Fix the appliances and clean the walls and curtains
The accomodation is OK but room was a bit tired and not the cleanest with marks on walls and stains on the curtains. Stove did not work and air conditioner in bedroom leaked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tianqi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Umina Beach

My Review

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Price and location
Location: Lots of Indian eateries
Good location close to Train station and bus interchange
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Johkemanfrom NSW Country

Faulty Oven and range hood

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately I purchased food that would normally be prepared in an oven. Unfortunately the oven did not work and I had to make other arrangements. I then found that the light on the range hood was faulty. The staff on the day offered to get the oven fixed but as I was staying on a weekend that would have meant having dinner much later then anticipated if at all. I chose an alternative arrangement. Otherwise the room was excellent, the staff were helpful and the 24 hour access and security of the apartment was top standard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice full of spiders

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Bad experience full of spiders. Was dirty. The staff were unprofessional and very rude. The place was dirty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robertfrom adelaide

clean appartment, balcony was filthy.. staff polit

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was clean but run down somewhat. had read bad reviews but gave it a chance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

prisvärt lägenhetshotell

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
bra prisvärt lägenhetshotel, med bra läge nära järnvägsstation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Coast

Get what you pay for !

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: View and spaciousness.
Cons: General maintenance and level of crockery and cutlery and glasses. It need not cost very much to lift the level to an acceptable standard.
Location: Parramatta centre is not far away - good walk.
Fiori apartment was not too bad. Good view from 23rd floor and apartment was light and airy and quite spacious. It was all relatively clean - usual mould in the silicone in the shower etc. The apartment had the necessary equipment but it was just OK - only one drinking glass and mismatched wine glasses ( one of them cracked). TV is small, remote for channel changing did not work, radio was almost impossible to get to the station required. Fridge was on but did not get cold so spoiled our food. Noise from adjoining apartment was a quite loud. The building and entry is quite difficult to find and fairly run down - holes in plasterboard walls near lifts etc. Entry to parking is difficult to manoeuvre to key swipe panel on wrong side of driveway. However, overall, for the price it was not too bad.