Ratings based on 1,504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Cool bar, great staff.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
amazing staff and rooftop bar. Shame we got the wheelchair access room... Don't get me wrong, great if you are in a wheel chair but for us, clingy shower curtains, handles and rails everywhere and a lack of furniture. Staff didn't now where to put our room service!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

利便性の良いホテル

Posted Dec 15, 2014
設備面に不満はありません。日本のビジネスホテルを少し広くした感じです。また、仕事や観光において利便性はすごく良いです。 不満は料金が高いこと。あの近辺だと仕方ないのでしょうか。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Hotel is right next to Darling Harbor and other attractions. Was easy to get to Milsons Point via the train.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and tired

Posted Dec 10, 2014
There was damaged wall, no iron in room. It was steamy and hot the air con struggled to work. The bathroom was like something from a hospital in the 1980s
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect locafion

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Only stayed for one night but it was a very special one and I love every minute of it. I would definitely stay here again. Worth every cent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rural midstate Pennsylvania

close to the harbor activities

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: helpful doormen, good food, good facilities
Cons: towels were not very thick,
Location: Darling Harbor, restaurants, Aquarium, shopping mall in walking distance
location was good, facilities excellent, reservations were handled well through Expedia. better price than hotels in Sydney harbor, but access to many activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Great location, fantastic friendly helpful staff.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Clean rooms and helpful staff in a fantastic location. On leaving Tony could not be more helpful in getting us on our way (travelling with a baby means extra stuff to pack in the car), directions to the zoo were spot on. All the staff we encountered were great but this gentleman was fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
We had tickets to school spec and dirty dancing. Both were excellent and the motel was within walking distance of both venues
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Four Points Weekend

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Staff. Rooftop Bar. Location.
Cons: Maintenance on rooms and new shower heads that do not spray everywhere except where they should :)
Location: Excellent location for tourist activities. Close to Cockle Bay and King Street Wharf. Great restaurants and shopping. Fireworks at Darling Harbour
Overall our experience was good. Staff at front desk were helpful and the lady gave me a complimentary drinks voucher as it was our wedding anniversary. Also the gentleman at the front was very kind and remembered our names. Only part that ruined the experience was the shower facilities and a leak in the hallway. It seemed that water was dripping from the bathroom above us and it got rather frustrating as it was in the walkway from door to room, bathroom etc... However the rooftop bar was an awesome spot to watch the fireworks from and overall we had a good time. The hotel was very busy so clearly it has a good reputation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Hotel is ideal for Darling Harbour and all tourist sites. Overall standard excellent. Great pub as part of hotel site with good , reasonable priced menu. There are building works ongoing which might cause noise issues but there were no problems with this during our stay.