Ratings based on 4,816 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location for our trip

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Why do you say that there is free internet, when that is limited to the lobby and it is slow? I feed a little misguided by that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Under renovation no bars no restaurants nothing at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Very convenient location, great staff

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Great hotel to stay and very attentive and professional staff. Had great experience with concierge offering good options for city run plus a handy bottle of water! Dine in guest at the corn exchange was great value too. Only drawback - renovation still ongoing which stole a bit of the luster from this establishment. w was
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa canada

Excellent hotel very close to all amenities

Posted Feb 14, 2015
We had a good stay here except motel was under construction with no prior warning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane Queensland Australia

Four Points by Sheraton - Execellent.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: I liked the cleanliness, the helpfulness of the hotel staff. The hotel is very well situated to the centre of Sydney. Close to public transport .
Cons: We thought that, from what we were looking for in an hotel, nothing could really be done any better
Location: The location was really great. walk to the Casino at Darling Harbour, stroll through the city, or just hop on a ferry and cruise Sydney Harbour.
We had an excellent stay at the Four Points by Sheraton. The hotel was execptionly clean, the staff were extreamly helpful without being pushy. The room was comfortably and clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A local

Great location in CBD

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Despite the renovations, the staff and accomodation was really good. It's all you need!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blue Mountains

Great location. Easy walk to the heart of the city

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: The location is excellent. Staff friendly.
Cons: There was only 1 chair in the room and it was not very comfortable. Although it did look good but not designed to be sat in.
Location: Darling Harbour virtually on the doorstep - cafes, restaurants, eateries, entertainment and shopping. Walk to main shopping precincts of the city.
We stayed 2 nights. The weather was wonderful which added to our enjoyment of the stay. Hotel staff were very helpful. Although they are undergoing major renovations there was no disruption to the level of service provided. The parking is across the road and being a one-way street, access was very easy. Darling Harbour is virtually at the doorstep, with cafes, restaurants and entertainment day and night. We walked everywhere during our stay. The Markets are at the end of the same street as the hotel and easy to find. The Museum and Art Gallery are across the city but also a lovely walk that takes you through the busy shopping areas. The buses run regularly but as the weather so pleasant we walked. We enjoyed the cocktails on the roof after 5pm - a wonderful view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntsville, Ontario

Lovely hotel right in the heart of Darling Harbour

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Location, Location, Location
Location: The hotel is right at Darling Harbour, one of the most popular places in Sydney.
I loved the location of the hotel right at Darling Harbour within easy walking distance to nice restaurants and bars and local attractions. The staff were very attentive. Our server at dinner, Jia, was a lovely young lady and very attentive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average facilities

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Clean as expected in a very newly built hotel, however rooms are VERY small, and the fit-out in the "Premium Harbour View room" is more alligned with a budget hotel, than a "Premium". It was a real disappointment for a hotel carrying the normally upmarket "Sheraton" name. Certainly not worth the money or its elevated star rating.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Renovations are a nightmare

Posted Jan 28, 2015
We were really disappointed at the state of the hotel during their renovations. No access to the harbour was a big one! It's the only reason we stayed there and then the door man gave us wrong directions to get there! The position of the lifts compared to check in was obscure and meant you'd hiked a marathon with bags on arrival. We will be finding another regular hotel.