Ratings based on 1,232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Passing through on way home to Melbourne

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Proximity to everything in Sydney
Cons: The car parking was a little difficult
Location: So close to Darling Harbour
We were impressed by hotel staff - so friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and easily accessible

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Facilities and frindliness
Location: Amazing and quite convenient.
Staff are quite friendly and ready to assist. Proximity to places is astounding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Lovely hotel close to CBD

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Great walking distance to Darling Harbour and also Sydney CBD. Would stay again, staff were very lovely and always greeted us with a smile. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kirkland Wa

Nice well located hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Location staff and cleanlines
Cons: No justification for charging for internet at highest daily rates I've encountered anywhere in the world; esp as its free at all nearby cafes, shops.
Location: Aquarium, Naval Museum, zDarling Harbor restaurants
Great hotel except very expensive internret rates. Good food but mostly buffet style
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Place to stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location.
Great room, very comfortable clean. Terrific view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet central to everything. Enjoyed the stay.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, facilities and location.
Cons: Deposit refunded on check out.
Location: Getting to the hotel was a bit of a nuisance. You can see it but had to walk around to get to it.
Comfortable and staff were great. I guess the deposit that is held for 1 week is a bit steep. Generally this is refunded on check out. So didn't quite understand the reasoning. This payment is still not reimbursed. I left the hotel on 11/10 payment is still showing a debit of $100.00.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Good hotel close to casino and restaurants

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Had a good time my wife's birthday so hotel was nice except needed a dresser in the room Be was good happy hour and nice coffee hope to stay there again in se good occasion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Comfortable

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Really nice, great service. Clean rooms, modern and fresh. close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent location

Posted Oct 10, 2014
no complaints, there is not much more to add to my comments. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
the hotel is very close to most of the tourist sites.