Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Pleasant staff and very helpful.
The room was lovely and clean. It also had a great amount of space. This is the second time we have stayed here and would recomend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to shops and restaurants

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Very nice. European looks and feel, lots of trees and gardens are very nice. Room is clean and cossy.
Cons: Pool need to be a bit more cleaner
Location: Shops is about 2 minute drive. Restaurants are nearby
Very nice hotel. Staffs are extremely polite. Close to shopping centers and restaurants. Bar is nice but restaurant is quite expensive if you decided to dine in with kids. Average cost for 2 adults and 2 children is about $300. No free internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tamworth, NSW

Beautiful spot, woukd stay again :)

Posted Jan 2, 2015
All was well, a couple of niggly issues which hotel staff took care of promptly. Very comfy, close enough to everything without being in the middle of sydney!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canberra

A little outdated but comfortable

Posted Dec 26, 2014
After our initial concern after the hotel staff couldn't find our booking, we found the hotel a nice place to stay and very welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kiama

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
I stayed one night in a standard room which was large and comfortable. Great base for a wedding in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classic Design, love it!!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
I would recommend it to everyone, nice hotel with good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bowral

Convenient proximity to function we were attending

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: The position, facilities and the gardens were lovely.
The reception staff were very welcoming and efficient. Some of the breakfast room staff were not so welcoming or efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paulfrom Central Coast NSW

Mini review

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
..and surprisingly for a Hotel the barfridge was priced fairly. Well done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenniferfrom Brisbane

Spacious room in Castle Hill

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thouroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was very spacious and comfortable. All the staff were friendly and helpful. The location was very handy for the reunion we were attending.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gold Coast QLD

easy access to Western Sydney

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: great location
Cons: Dinner food was could use a little more variety and care - meal was very dry and not the best
great deal with breakfast included. Breakfast was well presented every day and rooms were modern and very clean. Very friendly staff and great central location for all areas of Western Sydney