Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Melbourne

Value for money

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Nice, clean, comfortable hotel. Price was reasonable. The breakfast was fantastic. One of the best in room breakfast I've tried.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Nice, good location and quiet.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Hotel, staff, and service very good. I would reccomend it and stay there again myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Overall great place to say

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Location and room.
Cons: Staff attitude
Location: central of parramatta and train station.
The inn is conveniently situated near the center of Parramatta. The room was clean and very comfortable. Most of the staff were disappointing however, the front desk staff were argumentative and rude. The restaurant breakfast staff were watching TV instead of clearing tables and quiet unpleasant as was the general manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nes from Melbourne AUSTRALIA

Excellent location, close to shops and transport

Posted Jun 1, 2014
It was a terrific experience and highly recommend this hotel :) it is close to shops, restaurants and transport. Great little get away. Oarratta has so much to offer and the hotel has it's own facilities to keep you entertained. I also love the lobby area with the bar, fireplace and tv :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tony from toowoomba

recommended

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good service and nice location near to mall and restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not much of a breakfast buffet

Posted May 4, 2014
Clean hotel staff are friendly and helpful. easy parking. next door. close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Parramatta

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Cons: The only detraction was the parking. Undercover parking right next door but charged extra to use it. Luckily it was not raining while we were there.
Location: So handy to Westfield Shopping Centre and Parramatta Train and Bus Stations.
We spent 4 nights at the hotel and had a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Great hotel convinent location

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Location was handy. Hotel facilities and restraurant were great.
A quick walk takes you to Parramatta mall, pub, transport. Very handy. Great in-room dining and cocktails. My steak was cooked perfectly and arrived faster than expected. If you want a refreshing kiwifruit drink then you cant go wrong on a Slice of Heaven cocktail. Our room overlooked the pool and although rain/flu prevented me from using it, the area looked well maintained. Very tempting. The room had everything we needed and the bed was huge. Fantastic. We arrived too early but hotel staff were very accommodating.