Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, close to the centre of Parramatta

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Good quality. No issues.
No issues with checkin. No issues with room booking (booked via Expedia). Undercover secure parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, shame about the service

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Room was nice
Cons: Customer Service
on arrival i was told i had to pay an extra $150 to cover the mini bar. which would be returned to me on departure. This i found ridiculous. The mini bar would not come any where near $150. I can understand a credit card imprint but not to take my cash, just in case. on departure i was made to wait in the foyer for 5 minutes while they checked my room. I am a 35 year old adult, mum of 2, not the type of person who would steal from the minibar... I think $150 was way to over the top, when i had a friend stay in the same type of room and she was only charged $50 unacceptable. Wont stay there again,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Melbourne

Value for money

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Nice, clean, comfortable hotel. Price was reasonable. The breakfast was fantastic. One of the best in room breakfast I've tried.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Nice, good location and quiet.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Hotel, staff, and service very good. I would reccomend it and stay there again myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Overall great place to say

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Location and room.
Cons: Staff attitude
Location: central of parramatta and train station.
The inn is conveniently situated near the center of Parramatta. The room was clean and very comfortable. Most of the staff were disappointing however, the front desk staff were argumentative and rude. The restaurant breakfast staff were watching TV instead of clearing tables and quiet unpleasant as was the general manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great room at a great price.

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's great to stay someone clean with lots of room and great service. The location was convenient with parking right next door and the cost of the room was really affordable for our family. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nes from Melbourne AUSTRALIA

Excellent location, close to shops and transport

Posted Jun 1, 2014
It was a terrific experience and highly recommend this hotel :) it is close to shops, restaurants and transport. Great little get away. Oarratta has so much to offer and the hotel has it's own facilities to keep you entertained. I also love the lobby area with the bar, fireplace and tv :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tony from toowoomba

recommended

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good service and nice location near to mall and restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not much of a breakfast buffet

Posted May 4, 2014
Clean hotel staff are friendly and helpful. easy parking. next door. close to restaurants.