Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Accessible, closely near to tourist destinations

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Sydney is a vibrant place! 2 days was not enough for us to experience all its offerings..we will definitely go back..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Dear Gladys&Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's great you had a positive stay with us and we will be seeing you again! Look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Vicki Lawrence
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from abruzzo

Ottima ospitalità, posizione e camera!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Tutto
Cons: Pienamente soddisfatta
Location: Posizione a circa un km dal pieno centro, tale da rendere raggiungibile a piedi l'Opera ma con prezzo contenuto . Posizione molto tranquilla.
Il personale squisito nel fornire informazioni sull' hotel, sulle escursioni, sulla città. Molto ospitali e disponibili nel fornire ogni supporto. Eccellente posizione, ottima colazione, bellissima la camera. Arrivare a Sydney, senza supporto, da sola con due figlie, trovare una tale ospitalità è stato godere in pieno relax la vacanza.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Dear Antonella, Thanks for giving us a 5 star review! We appreciate such great feedback and happy that we could WOW you for your trip to Sydney! We look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Vicki Lawrence
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

Great hotel, great location

Posted Jul 18, 2015
I stayed 9 nights. Very friendly staff, great breakfast at the hotel restaurant. Was given a room upgrade a few days in and was very pleased overall. Location had plenty of restaurants, cafes and stores right outside the hotel. And access to the rail system was super easy and close
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Dear Regina, Thank you so much for leaving us such an excellent review! We're really pleased to hear you had such a great stay with us and we look forward to having you back again for your next visit. Kind Regards, Vicki Lawrence
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Macquarie NSW

3 day getaway

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Great hotel, superb location. Close to nightlife, Coles supermarket, eateries, bottle shop & train station. All within a stones throw.... U can do as little or as much as you like. Loved the twin room with 2 double beds... Huge bathroom- huge room. Great Shower pressure & temperature. Love staying here- with my husband or teenage kids. Value for $ with parking also @$28.50 per day- always meets my expectations. I will definitely be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Hi Kate, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. So pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that we will see you again! Look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay. Kind Regards, Vicki Lawrence
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Close to metro system

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Convenience
Very nice stopover to visit family nearby,will stop again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2015 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for leaving us a review. It's great to read you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Vicki Lawrence
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Bom serviço com localização não tão boa.

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Do atendimento.
Cons: Ampliar o horário de funcionamento do restaurante.
Location: Quase nenhuma opção de restaurante aprazível (apenas poucas lanchonetes, fechando cedo e com aspecto pouco convidativo...)
A equipe foi muito solícita em gerenciar as reservas e o atendimento em si é muito bom. Infelizmente o cardápio do restaurante não é tão bom e ele fecha muito cedo...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kw

nice stay

Posted May 11, 2015
located adjacent to train station and closed to supermarket
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2015 by Vicki, Hotel Management
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review. We look forward to seeing you again for your next visit. Kind Regards, Vicki Lawrence
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SANJAY from India

Holiday Inn Potts Point April 2015 Visit

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Overall very satisfied with the hotel. Good clean room and very conveniently located. The room is a bit old designed though. Nevertheless will come again to stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Wotif
I stayed at the hotel as it was very convenient for my appointment at St Vincent's Clinic and adjacent to Kings Cross railway Station.