Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlottefrom Norway

Helt ok

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt ok til hostell å være. Ikke imponerende rent, men heller ikke blant de verste. Rommene rengjøres, om enn svært grovt, hver dag. Fellesarealene like så. Merk at Home har to deler - A og B. B er den rolige og mer renslige delen, mens A er party-bula.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chile

the place was dirty ugly but smell and disgusting

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Shut down immediately
Location: Station
Passim. One of the worst hostels I've ever stayed in. Filthy. The beds weren't even changed, had to take the dirty sheets off myself and the cover sheet was vile, to cold had no bedspreads, odor could not sleep, I lost my money,. The toilets where disgusting. I think these hostels should be shut down. Never clean towels all time in the floor waiting for machine ASCO!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ひろ花ママfrom Tokyo

短期で安い所を探しているなら、、、

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
6人部屋でしたが、他の人がいない部屋を私たち2人のために使わせてくれました。若干床がきしみ、廊下を歩いている人の振動が伝わって来ましたが、二段ベッドは結構快適でした。セントラルステーションから歩いて直ぐ。空港から$16で来れました。
1 out of 5
Recommended
by loyfrom PARRA

It was the worst hostel I've been ever

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was so dirty , rusty and smelly and the shower room was really sucks so many hairs on the floor and smelly too. so I just checked out early with no refund so PLZ if you can endure the dirty and disgusting stuffs , you can make reservation here .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by coldfrom victoria

Very Cold

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location but hard to sleep, as it was so cold, without enough blankets or a heater.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simonefrom NSW

Cheap, Close to trainstation

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Cheap and Close to trainstation
Location: Close to trainstation and also chinatown and Darling harbour
My two Kids and I had a pleasant stay, have been here before, so it was the second time and I will be back, the most affordable Hotel in Sydney. And there's a lovely Little cafe around the Corner, called 'Flo' with yummy breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cheap accommodationfrom Sydney, NSW

Cheap overnight accommodation

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Considering it was a cheap transition to my 3 month tour, it served its purpose for me. Met some interesting personalities as I do with backpacker accommodation. The rest is basic, very basic facilities for the price when booked early. Avoid any last minute day booking bc the added taxes & fees to a 6 share room are greater for an earlier day booking 4 share room. Not sure why that happened.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by satorufrom tokyo

街中の便利なホテル

Posted May 14, 2014
安くてよい宿でした。 街中で駅も近く、とても便利な立地です。 値段を考えると十分に快適です。 またシドニー滞在の際は利用したいです。
1 out of 5
Recommended
by formosa48from 八王子市

予約通りではない宿泊に遺憾

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
まず、ホテルドットコムからの4月3日受信の予約確認メールにもありますように「Includes: Continental Breakfast」となっている英文メールの文面を見せたのに関わらず、 そのサービスはやっていないと相手にされなかったのが残念です。たぶんホテルドットコムの予約システムに問題が在るのではないでしょうか。 あとは夜は標準装備の薄いシーツだけでは寒く、持ってきた上着やズボンをパジャマの上に着て寝るしかなかったことと、そのシーツなどの取り替えやベッドメーキングが5連泊中1回もなかったこともあり、また泊まってみたいとは思いません。