Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom North Yorks UK

Very close to where I needed to be

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: I loved how quirky it was. Very clean. Very comfortable bed and friendly staff
Cons: Double glazing to stop the noise
Location: I chose it as it was close to where my son lives who had other visitors for three days of my stay. It is about 4 or 5 stops by train from Sydney.
Excellent stay my only negative comment is that the king rooms are on a busy main road and for some reason double glazing does not exist in Australia but it did quieten down at night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県

反対側の部屋のほうが景色が良かったことに滞在9日目に、清掃でドアが開いていたので気づきました。

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: ベッドが寝やすかったこと、ジムが良かったこと。
Location: シティーまでバスで、30分ほどです。
部屋も適度に広く、清潔で、ロビーなども感じが良く快適でした。もっともよかったのは、ホテル前のパシフィックハイウエイ(幹線道路です)からのバスでシティやマンリーなど、どこでも移動でき、ベンリでした。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

not impressed

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room cramped bed very uncomfortable bathroom extremely small tv tiny Expensive for the burbs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robfrom Brisbane

Secret Hotel Discovered!!

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent Hotel it was a GREAT find in North Sydney....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maureenfrom Brisbane

Sydney's best kept secret

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I must say this hotel is one of Sydney's best kept secrets.. If you are looking at staying in North Sydney area this hotel is a winner.. The Rooms, The Food and the Meeting room all great..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christinefrom Wallearawang

A pleasant experience

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was quiet, very comfortable and staff friendly and helpful. Enjoyed breakfast in the pleasant relaxed dining atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice vibe, comfy bed and good breakfast

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful big comfy bed. Nice hotel. Restaurant had great breakfast and a good vibe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ATP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel convenient to get to the city by train

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: exceptionally clean all facilities were great
we only stayed one night had a good experience everyone pleasant and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good service

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
we wanted toasted bagels at 5:45 am in preparation for our marathon race and the night staff were very helpful in making this happen. additionally we arrived early to find our room ready and we allowed a late checkout. we would stay again. for those wishing to watch tv, you may find you office computer to have a bigger viewing area then the one in the room.