Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県

反対側の部屋のほうが景色が良かったことに滞在9日目に、清掃でドアが開いていたので気づきました。

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: ベッドが寝やすかったこと、ジムが良かったこと。
Location: シティーまでバスで、30分ほどです。
部屋も適度に広く、清潔で、ロビーなども感じが良く快適でした。もっともよかったのは、ホテル前のパシフィックハイウエイ(幹線道路です)からのバスでシティやマンリーなど、どこでも移動でき、ベンリでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christinefrom Wallearawang

A pleasant experience

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was quiet, very comfortable and staff friendly and helpful. Enjoyed breakfast in the pleasant relaxed dining atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice vibe, comfy bed and good breakfast

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful big comfy bed. Nice hotel. Restaurant had great breakfast and a good vibe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ATP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel convenient to get to the city by train

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: exceptionally clean all facilities were great
we only stayed one night had a good experience everyone pleasant and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good service

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
we wanted toasted bagels at 5:45 am in preparation for our marathon race and the night staff were very helpful in making this happen. additionally we arrived early to find our room ready and we allowed a late checkout. we would stay again. for those wishing to watch tv, you may find you office computer to have a bigger viewing area then the one in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jamesfrom Singapore

Clean. Near hospital. Right next to cemetery.

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly and helpful hotel staff! Serves well as a clean and comfortable place to sleep. Not much facilities to shout about. Location was convenient as i needed to visit the nearby northshore hospital (5min walk). Otherwise no scenery or nearby places of interest (superstitious customers may want to stay away because hotel is opposite the cemetery). 15min walk from St Leonard train station and 10min walk away from Budget car rental outlet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland NZ

Third visit.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Convenient to hospitals and Jay Car.
Cons: Remembering to bring a remote control to turn off the TV in cafe which nobody seems to be watching.
Location: Well, it's on the Princes Hwy so we head for McMahon point for shopping and evening meals.
Age 70 so get a little bemused at the funky thrust of the place but we go back as it overall has character and service we are very comfortable with. Wonder why this vist the receptionist wanted extra id and photo copied the drivers licence!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Markfrom NSW South Coast

Fantastic service

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service. Staff are friendly and responsive. Had a problem with noise and was moved to an upgraded room as all equivalent rooms were booked. A perfect example of how to deal with a customers issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great coffee!

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Close to where we were attending function @ Crows Nest
Cons: The curtains in the room proabably need to be replaced, looking abit 'drab'.
We had a pleasant stay, would recommend the room with balcony as they are not your average size hotel room, small bathroom. The king size bed was very comfortable and had a great nights sleep. The hotel reception were very welcoming with a warm friendly smile! :) Must say the coffee from the downstairs cafeteria was piping hot and delish. Would definitely come back and recommend to stay at this fab hotel.