Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location for north sydney

Posted Apr 15, 2014
nice motel, poor weather. the lobby is to close to kitchen - dinning area, smelt to much like curried sausages
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from Austin, TX

Great modern hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Modern clean hotel with a friendly staff and a relaxing atmosphere. The patio courtyard is very relaxing and decorated by exotic palms trees with an elegant waterfall providing a respite from the busy city whilst being walking distance to Crows Nest or the excellent Great Northern Pub and only a short taxi ride to North Sydney haunts like The Greenwood or into the CBD and King' Cross
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As per expectations

Posted Feb 24, 2014
I had a quick overnight stay and it was everything that was described. Parking is provided underneath but it is not suitable even for moderately high vehicles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dylan from Melbourne

Great hotel in a good location.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Great facility's and great breakfast/restaraunt downstairs.
Location: Not in a central location if you are on public transport but great for those of us in a car and wanting access to the North side.
Great hotel in a good location with great facility's and good staff, it's not often I say that I would stay again but I would stay here again. Marked down due to the fact that when I asked for an extra nights stay they charged me an extraordinary rate...I just went up the road. Really they should have used discretionary power and discounted me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lizzy L. from Atlanta, GA USA

Great hotel with a cool vibe

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a really nice place to stay during our two nights in Sydney. Easy 5-10 min. walk to trains. Staff was excellent - very helpful and knowledgeable and willing to help. Beds and linens very comfy - we slept great both nights. Rooms are fairly compact. Very nice cafe and outdoor seating area. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Decorating diva from UK

Excellent value for money

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This stylish and efficient hotel provides all facilities for the business traveller and meets most needs of those travelling for leisure. The only facility missing at that end is a pool, but one can't have everything! The restaurant facility is particularly pleasant and all the staff we encountered were friendly and professional. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Weekend in Sydney

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Small and basic but where we needed to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cichon from Adelaide

Excellent Hotel in the Right Location

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Chosen for location, walking distance to family, will certainly use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dejan from Menai

Fantastic Service

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Hotel was really nice and the king size bed was so comfortable! Room service was second to none, no sooner did we place our order, the food arrived. The food was great, especially the desserts! People were very friendly and always greeted us with a smile. We will definitely be back again.