Ratings based on 1,515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qld Australia

Sydney trip

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Great hotel. Great location, easy walking distance to cbd and public transport.. Great room rate thanks to expedis. Very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland

Oh my gosh it was absolutely wonderful

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walking distance to everything
Wow so close to everything walking distance, hotel was to die for great service helpful beds comfortable room spotless
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Cons: see above. heating and lack of fresh air is an issue
Hotel is very good with only two issues that deviated from the very high standard: the room is stuffy on account of the heating system. dries your eyes out and there doesn't seem to be any way to get fresh air the concierge misinformed us about where to have a late lunch - the afternoon tea option within the hotel found a table for us in spite of him advising it was booked out, and he sent us to the museum cafe across the road which doesn't serve lunch after a certain time. otherwise the stay and the staff were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wellington

Great location

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Really,have I not told you above
Cons: The review process afterwards
Location: For goodness sake this voluntary review is ridiculous and yet if I don't submit it you keep hassling me.
Great friendly staff very helpful and a pleasant stay. I've tried to submit this 3 times now but you keep asking for more in this section when I've told you all I want to. So next time you won't get any review at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

1st visit to Sydney

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Great Hotel and even better location. This hotel was very clean and comfortable but its greatest attribute was its location. 2 min walk to Circular Quay which is a major connection point to all trains and ferry's on the Sydney transportation system....5 minute walk to the Sydney Bridge and Opera House..10 minute walk to "The Rocks" section of the city......Just all around great location for both business traveler and tourist alike. We were there as tourist for 4 days and enjoyed every minute.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

電力慢

Posted Jun 28, 2015
電力供應慢,很多東西沒提供,如牙刷,雪櫃也不冰凍。不過員工服務態度不錯!而酒店的位置也近circular quay , 十分方便。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Conveniently close to station and circular quay

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Bigger shower
1st time ever at a hotel and it was an amazing experience. Great service friendly staff. Amazing time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Coast NSW

Love Love Love

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Location, Comfort, view, affordability etc
Cons: nothing
Location: walked to circular quay, it was so close, the pool was also great
From the valet to the concierge and the reception, the service was exceptional , the facilities were exceptional and the room and the bed were divine!!! not a single complaint
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff are fantastic

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Had a great weekend and could not fault the service. All staff were professional, friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toowoomba

What a fantastic place to stay.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Location and views,,perfect.
Cons: Buffet breakfast was a disappointment,had much better for half the price.
As soon as we walked in we knew we were going to enjoy our stay.Thank you to the very nice lady who gave us an upgrade upon check in,,,it really was appreciated.Wonderful room,very comfortable bed and pillows.Hotel pool was the nicest hotel pool we've ever had.Will come again.