Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N.S.W.

Very close to station,

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Room quite small and we were upgraded, only 1 chair for 2 people, no room for a table, while it was clean, the toilet had to be flushed. Shower was excellent, no space for any toothbrush, shaver, or extras. May stop there again , but would inspect before moving in. Tried to pay booking on Eftpos, but credit card was already debited, we arrived well before closing time. Staff were quite cheerful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, and good location

Posted Dec 2, 2014
It is a reasonable hotel considering the price. Clean, quiet and close to Central Station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Not bad

Posted Nov 15, 2014
I think for this money can find hotel much better then that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NEW ZEALAND

GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: GOOD LOCATION, CLOSE TO MAIN TRAIN STATION, NO TRAFFIC NOISE (WE WERE ON 6TH FLOOR)
This was our first time in Sydney and we wanted something cheap and handy to the main public transport. This was really good value for money and very close to the main railway station
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

normal

Posted Nov 1, 2014
actually,this hotel is not bad but the price is a little bit expensive and this hotel has a good location. BTW, the room is too small
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerrylyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Diannefrom Cleveland, Queensland

A good basic no frills hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is ideally situated to Central Railway station and within walking distance of Darling Harbour, Paddy's Market, and public transportation. The services provided are basic and without frills - no problems with that. The staff were helpful when needed. The only downside to my stay was that the window in my room faced directly onto a solid concrete wall and there was limited daylight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for short stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Seemed clean but was allergic to something in the room that I couldn't track down. Well located and quiet. They slap a charge on anything they deem extra (bag storage) so it's a like a budget flight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

UP and DOWN

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hot water in shower constantly changed temperature. Digital TV reception on many channels was poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 香港

近中央車站交通方便, 整潔舒適

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: 很近中央車站適合要趕早班火車的人 很近 555 free bus 車站
Location: 酒店旁邊的 pizza 店 又抵又好食!
很近中央車站適合要趕早班火車的人 很近 555 free bus 車站 職員感覺不太友善 check out 後, 如要寄存行李需繳費!!!