Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Armidale

Good hotel and good setting.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Good room, lovely grounds, near Macquarie Centre and M2, handy position when moving between the city (Glebe) and the northern beaches. Good value.
Cons: We did not have the breakfast arrangements explained properly to us but staff were very good in response to this hiccup.
Location: Near Macquarie Centre and M2
Visit to Sydney to see children and friends. Weekend trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
stayed one night for family event in local area. room is nice and clean for somewhere to sleep. free wifi! although I wish the curtains were thicker to block out the sunlight. grounds were very pretty and locations is close to shops/station. gym is very basic but at least it gave me a room to workout with a nice view. car park is about a 5 min walk away which isnt too much of a hassle if not raining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gold Coast QLD

Great location to shops and outlook to park.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Didn't feel that you were in the middle of busy Sydney.
Cons: Parking was a little distant from the room but there would be no easy answer to that situation
Location: Excellent site with trees,grass and a small lake was excellent.Also close to major shopping centre and the freeway system.
The hotel was quite good and was close to a shopping center.Also the outlook from the room was green grass and trees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet and peaceful in Sydney

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Charging stations, free car parking and free Wi-Fi
Cons: better directions to move around the ground of MSGM a little easier
Location: Travelled for work and it was perfectly located only minutes from where i was needed
Quietest and most peaceful hotel i have stayed at in Sydney. Located in a perfect position for regular work on the Northern side of Sydney. Staff were more than helpful ad assisted with every question. Not to mention the free Wi-Fi and free parking all included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Good hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Good price, excellent environment, proper room size, have parking bays. Already recommended to friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location & professional helpful staff

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Restaurant and outlook over lake
Cons: Security latches on windows and doors. Uncomfortable with window closed but not confident to leave unlocked while asleep.
Location: Macquarie Park shopping centre just ten minute easy walk away. Easy access to M2 for country travellers
Great location for funeral at North Ryde, Very helpful and understanding staff who made the whole family feel at home including easy parking for our elderly parents. Restaurant meals top quality and reasonably priced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom y

Comfortable

Posted Oct 6, 2014
It was comfortable and far enough away from the city but also close enough to duck into there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by colliewobblesfrom Top Ryde

Not Too Happy

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room did not feel safe and during the day one would think they are at school or tafe. Not happy at all and would be more than happy to receive a refund. Also, father had heart attack and was unable to attempt to get a refund or credit. Not my type at all. Sorry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com