Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet and peaceful in Sydney

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Charging stations, free car parking and free Wi-Fi
Cons: better directions to move around the ground of MSGM a little easier
Location: Travelled for work and it was perfectly located only minutes from where i was needed
Quietest and most peaceful hotel i have stayed at in Sydney. Located in a perfect position for regular work on the Northern side of Sydney. Staff were more than helpful ad assisted with every question. Not to mention the free Wi-Fi and free parking all included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Good hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Good price, excellent environment, proper room size, have parking bays. Already recommended to friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location & professional helpful staff

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Restaurant and outlook over lake
Cons: Security latches on windows and doors. Uncomfortable with window closed but not confident to leave unlocked while asleep.
Location: Macquarie Park shopping centre just ten minute easy walk away. Easy access to M2 for country travellers
Great location for funeral at North Ryde, Very helpful and understanding staff who made the whole family feel at home including easy parking for our elderly parents. Restaurant meals top quality and reasonably priced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom y

Comfortable

Posted Oct 6, 2014
It was comfortable and far enough away from the city but also close enough to duck into there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Happy customerfrom Barrington

Excellent all round

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and modern, very quiet, great outlook over lake with ducks and trees beyond, great value! Very handy to Macquarie Uni while visiting our son who attends Uni and lives nearby. Will definitely be back - this was our second stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robynfrom Goulburn

Very clean. The staff were excellent.

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay. Felt safe, slept very well and enjoyed the view of the lake and wildlife. Staff were cheerful and helpful. Would recomend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackey

Good hotel for visiting Sydney

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Hotel environment
Cons: Location is not easy to find by GPS.
Location: The location is a little far away from CBD but not a problem if driving (a, it has a close shopping center and train station for public transportation
A nice hotel to stay for a few days, fantastic environment and room conditions, while the location is not easy to find by my GPS (TomTom), and it took me extra 30 min to find it at last. The restaurant is also quiet and I enjoyed a good dinner during my stay. Recommend it for others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by leo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com