Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

次は長期滞在したいホテル

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: ロケーションと朝食。
Cons: エレベーターで、階数を押すために差し込むカードキーの読み取り。
Location: サーキュラーキー周辺にもタウンホール界隈にも歩いて行ける中心部にあります。最寄りのウィンヤード駅から、George St.方面の出口を出たら、左に1ブロックちょっとで到着。便利な場所にあります。
シドニー中心部の便利な場所にあります。 立派すぎず狭すぎず、快適な規模と設備で、落ち着いて過ごせました。 室内に電子レンジやキッチンがあり、洗濯機と乾燥機もあるタイプの部屋だったので、スーパーで買った食べ物を部屋で食べたり、洗濯機や乾燥機を回して出かけたりすることができました。 屋上にあるスパから、ハーバーブリッジなど、素晴らしい眺望が楽しめるそうです。 エレベーターに乗ったら、ルームキー(カード)を差してすぐ抜いて、緑色のシグナルが点灯しているうちに階数ボタンを押す、というコツが要ります。共用階以外は自分の部屋の階しか反応しませんが、非常階段への扉は、特定の階以外は階段側からは開きません。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom West Australia

Jack hammer noise was horrible

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Location was good
Cons: New beds
Location: All of the CBD was close including circular quay
The jack hammer started every day at 8:57 and finished at 16:30 we paid for a room we could not use during the day. We complained I was told on 2 occasions that the manager would call me back but never did! We should have been informed of the rackett before we arrived and gives the opportunity to change hotels . The bed in the room was hard and was slopping to one side. Our stay was ruined .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

ideal location

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: quiet location and good sized rooms
Cons: free wifi in rooms
Location: in the heart of the city. easy walk to shopping, transport and eateries.
spacious accommodation and handy to transport and all city attractions. plenty of restaurants and shopping close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Centrally located - great for Sydney shopping.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Enjoyed access to a gym and pool. Location is great.
Cons: See above under - first comments box, my experience.
Location: Art galleries, the rocks, cathedrals, restaurants, shopping downtown Sydney.
Overall it was a very comfortable hotel. Could use some more cutlery, cups, glasses in the kitchen. Salad bowl would've been good as well. Staff in the restaurant rather slow. Friendly though. Also, food in the restaurant - we only had dinner, was rather pricey compared with other places close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great central location for Sydney

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: It's location and the serviced apartment accommodation.
Perfect for a family of 4 to explore The Rocks area of Sydney. Clean rooms and the flexiblity of staying in a hotel with your own kitchen and washing facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment/hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pleasantly surprised excellent location lovely room. Perfect for fireworks on New Years able to walk everywhere and balcony overlooking street all the revellers walking home on New Years was an amazing sight. Only complaint would be slightly mouldy shower but guess hard to keep spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location near everything

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Apartment style very well equipped. GreAt for opera lovers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new Zealand

central location

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Location, price and friendly staff
Cons: tell customers who have breakfast included in price that they are allowed one drink in that price before you order
Location: shopping, circular key which included boat trips great eateries and taxi close by
We found the hotel easy to find, everyone helpful the breakfast great but often selections not available on the day. We were happy with out room. It location was great to sightsee and central to shops, circular key all just a walk away. Staff helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Great location for first time visitors

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Location: Very easily accessible from airport via train, about 20 minutes ride and 5 minute walk. Woolsworth supermarket, pharmacy, fast food all within a block away. Walking distance to major attractions within city centre such as the Rocks, harbour. Walk a little more about 20 minutes to reach the fish market. We (me wife and baby) spent our time mostly walking between sights. Hotel room: we were given a junior suite with a queen size bed and an extra sofa bed. The suite comes with a fully equipped kitchenette with stove, fridge, dishwasher, microwave, utensils, cutlery. Great for families. Toilet has a washing machine and dryer. No issues with the room, except a little difficulty adjusting the climate control and working the washing machine but overall well maintained and fully functional. Breakfast: our stay came with breakfast which is at their small restaurant on the ground level. A nice menu of modern dishes such as egg Benedict on sourdough. Was a nice change from a buffet style breakfast but for those who prefer a buffet style won't find it here. Overall: would choose this service apartment again if visiting in the future and staying in the central area. Highly recommended for families with children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and self sufficient room

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Heart of cbd n room had all necessary amenities. Very comfortable n good size suite