Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 香港

位置偏僻,但有巴士經过。酒店比較舊,需要翻新。清㓗工作不好,執理馬虎!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: 房间大,可以多些人居住,特别是大家庭和二伙小家庭。
Cons: 清潔及執拾工作及設施更新
Location: Lane Cove Park 及Macquarie University & Macquarie center.
儘管訂房时説有提供免费WiFi服务,工作人员说酒店根本没有装置路由器(Router), 设能Wifi上網。
3 out of 5
by Maria Abbeyfrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Area
Cons: No one at reception and next morning very rude and unhelpful
Location: Great
Facilities: Basic; Value: Over-priced; Service: Rude, Awful; Cleanliness: Smelly, Grubby;
4 out of 5
by Gary Kurkdjianfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, very helpful.
Cons: Tolls cost expensive. Cost me over $100 over 3 days.
Location: Reasonable access, Parking can be improved
Facilities: Nothing special; Value: Affordable; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Goanna sneaking into unit; Narrow driveway.
2 out of 5
by Eleanor Tsuifrom Australia - ACT - Canberra

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Close to the wedding reception venue we were attending.
Cons: Bathroom wasn't cleaned during our two night stay. Master bedroom door could not be closed because the bed was too close to the entrance.
Cleanliness: Bathroom wasn't cleaned.; We were given a pet friendly apartment which was $20 cheaper than what we requested at the time of booking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Roomy, but in need of a touch up.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Layout and roominess was great. However, broken shower screens and mouldy bathrooms affected the enjoyment of the stay. Place to to with a bit of fixing up. Having to check in through another hotel if arriving late an inconvenience which we weren't made aware of at the time of booking.
3 out of 5
by David Van Ryswykfrom Switzerland

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: SIze of apartment and location
Cons: Was old, poory maintained and dirty
Location: Close to work and shops
Facilities: Tired; Value: Reasonable, for what it is it is a re; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Grubby;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Recommended for families and people who are looking for relaxation.
5 out of 5
by Michael Martinfrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Room
Cons: Pool & spa not operable
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Fantastic; Service: pool & spa out of service; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
4 out of 5
by Nigel Andrewsfrom Australia - TAS - Hobart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015
4 out of 5
by Danielle Richensfrom Australia - VIC - Geelong

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Close to everything, home away from home
Location: Tranquil, Close to everything
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Good, Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant; my only suggestion would be to have clothes airing racks in each apartment for those who dont want to use dryers.