Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Horrible place

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Badly in need of a major renovation, that is apart from the poor housekeeping, little private garden full of weeds and the lady at check-in which really can do with some training. Suprised that a hotel like this is still in operation. It really is in a poor condition
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide SA

Good family accomodation

Posted Oct 18, 2014
We got an excellent deal through Expedia on a 2 bedroom apartment. The apartments are close to the Macquarie Shopping Centre but not within walking distance unless you are super fit and don't mind walking up and down hills. There is however a bus stop across the road and the 292 bus will take you to the Macquarie Centre or into the Sydney CBD. Wynyard Station being our main stop in the CBD. We were there for six nights during a warm week in early October and unfortunately the pool was closed for the duration which did not impress our kids. It would appear the pool was closed for at least a week prior to our arrival too. It was great to have the apartment serviced daily with clean downs, rubbish removed and beds made. One criticism would be the lack of a clothes airer. Whilst there was a washing machine and drier, not all clothes can be put in the drier so we had to hang these clothes on the indoor stair rails and on the backs of chairs. Overall we found the apartments suited our needs as a family and I can highly recommend them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

A pleasant stay.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Reasonable room price. Front desk staff are friendly. Situated in a quite area yet close to the city and a shopping center.The bed is huge.
Cons: Housekeeping!
Location: At the back is a bushland so you only hear birds and not drunk people.very closed to Maquarie Center. 25 minutes drive to the city.
We had a really nice stay in that hotel.It is quite and secluded from crowded area which we really liked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Country NSW

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Really quiet area. Clean, comfortable beds, spacious.
Cons: A bit of maintenance on sink taps would not go astray.
Location: Lovely quiet area. very close to Acer Arena.
Very comfortable stay. Clean and tidy, comfortable beds with spacious rooms. Extremely quiet area, did not hear any traffic. Would stay there again:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frudesfrom Adelaide

Great facilities

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here before and loved it, great to be able to put your feet up and unwind
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cederzfrom sydney

Nice accommodation

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: The size of the apartment
Overall it was an average motel. It was spacious and had everything you need for a 5 day stay. The kitchen was not cleaned properly and one day the room was not made up even thou fi put out the PLEASE MAKE UP ROOM sign. It is not on level ground and as I had a damaged knee it was a problem walking up and down to room 11. That said they did help me to get my bags to the car at check out. I did not order breakfast from the motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Grant Scurrahfrom Gold Coast

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
great apartments, large, clean, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peterfrom Canberra

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Clean comfortable quiet and convenient. Only drawback no toilet downstairs