Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bright big room

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Got a room with a view that had a really big window so was lovely and bright. Also the room was really spacious, the bed big and the very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adele from Newcastle

great hotel central location

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: Clean modern and had a pool. It also had a great position close to shops plus train station and paddys market.
Cons: Heating in pool.
Location: Located near main shopping street and buses. Plus near central station and china town, paddys market and Darling Harbour all a short walk away.
Modern clean hotel with friendly staff and a great value buffet breakfast available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Possum from Perth

GreaT Location

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, tidy room although a little small, the bathroom needs an upgrade as it is looking tired. Great location especially as we were attending the Capitol Theatre. Paddy's Markets, The Sydney Eye Tower all within easy walking distance. Free bus to Circular Quay only a street away making getting to The Rocks, Opera House, Sydney Harbour Bridge and the ferry's to Manly and Taronga Zoo easily assessable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location to the Capitol theatre

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: We stayed in a deluxe triple so it was a little cramped and not enough bathroom towel rails and bench space
Location: Theatre, shopping and dining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vin from uk

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: location on Pitt street
Cons: Did not spent much time to notice any improvement
Location: perfect location to the train station and the city. We walk to the harbour bridge and everywhere else. Excellent restaurants and pubs
Good location and good value for money, We spent all our time out of the hotel and only came back to sleep so perfect for us as location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alana from Perth

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good hotel. Good prices for a city hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013