Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheetal from melbourne

good value for money...perfect for a family

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
Well serviced apaetment.clean though sofa and carpet was old. All appliances were working..good location and value for money. Will visit again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Well positioned for our needs.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: as an apartment it is was comfortable and suited our needs.
Cons: See experience.
Location: Location was fine. Walking distance to buses, which go direct to Parramatta centre and train station, or ferry.
First night (friday) there was a possum in the roof, directly above the main bedroom. Advised reception. We were told nothing could be done until Monday and they had no other rooms anywhere to move us to. Said we could probably cope until then. So after 2 more interrupted nights, we came back Monday afternoon to a note from maintenance to say the Possum person could not come to friday. A rather irate phone call to the maintenance man and we were moved to another room. Much better sleeps thereafter. Hot water service was leaking also. I think this should have been picked up by someone previously due to the water on the floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Westmead Hospitals, and very easy to find

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: Much better to have facilities for cooking, which were very clean, because I was in and out at strange hours.
Cons: The building is old and needs work outside, but unit was comfortable and clean.
Location: Across the road from a beautiful park, quiet street, very close to Parramatta shopping centre.
I was looking for a place to stay which was close to Westmead Hospital because a family member was having an operation. Coming from a country area and having to cope driving in Sydney traffic, I found it very easy staying here. Very quiet neighbourhood, with shops close by.
5 out of 5
by Nichole from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Good room for a family and a great base
Location: Just right
Facilities: Above average; Value: Great deal; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Spotless;
5 out of 5
by Cara from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Wotif
Location: Tranquil
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Good; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
2 out of 5
by mellissa from nz

Very average accommodation.

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: Location.
Cons: Maintenance of the unit desperately lacking. Needs enough hot water for 4 showers as it sleeps 4-6.
Location: Close to shops and restaurants. Easy access to the motorway.
One of the beds was broken. Kept running out of hot water. Was mouldy in some of the rooms. Dryer was broken.
3 out of 5
by Laurie from Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet location
Cons: Old
5 out of 5
by Kristy from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Felt homely
Cons: The Stairs
Location: Tranquil
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Amazing; Service: Helpful; Cleanliness: Spick and span;
3 out of 5
by Richard from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Bed was OK.
Cons: Location -- not near anything
Facilities: Typical; Value: Could be better; Service: Basic; Cleanliness: Spotless; 1960's apartment -- what else to say?