Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Pleasant.
Cons: Some minor traffic noise
Location: Shopping, transport.
Convenient, clean, organised, simple, parking, moderately costed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by catherine from B

Breakfast buffet

Posted Mar 2, 2014
A child sneezed in the bacon children should always be supervised Dirty plates stacked on clean plates Coffee machine broken No offer of compensation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by porkiebants

Clean hotel with all new facilities

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Mixed client base, including business and leasure travelers. Those having fun can be noisy in the corridors at night. Tiles in the bathroom were chipped and cracked - again another symptom of too much partying I'd say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wendy from brisbane

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Was central,to where I needed to be. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kiwicream from Melbourne

Great room size

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very happy with the room and bathroom. It had everything we needed and nice toiletries. Front desk people were helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BLIGHT from NEWCASTLE

Lovely size rooms and food great

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thoroughly enjoyed our 24hr stay . It was close to our home birthday party and great size room and bathroom. Great breakfast the next day.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice place, lovely people

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place itself was nice, the room was clean and lovely and the staff were great. The only issue I had, they charged my credit card the safety deposit, which was fine - but they didn't tell me they were doing it and even though I booked and paid through hotels.com they charged the whole room amount at the current rate (not even what I paid when I booked 5 months ago) to my credit card and it wasn't till I questioned it they knew they had done it. It was all sorted and the guest services guy was very apologetic about it, but it shouldn't have ever happened.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dr Tim from Alberta

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable beds. Very clean.
Cons: Free wifi in the rooms would be nice.
Location: Very Close to Hillsong church and a great stepping stone to Blue Mountains.
Staff were extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Jan 10, 2014