Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 2768

Dissapointed with the temperature of the room.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: I didnt like anything other than the appearance and proximity.
Cons: Ofcourse would consider.
Location: Not much
Dissapointed with room temperature dropping and rising hourly. We lost sleep with the aircon turning off and on hourly. As the aircon came on it was very loud like a vaccum sound. The buffet was pretty average and dissapointing and not as expected. We wouldn't stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Close to places I had to go. Most of the room service was good. Information in the room about times to check out would have been good. As well as prior warning about the $200-$100 tab on the room when you arrive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2014 by Chantelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Regards Chantelle Basha Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Captain from Melbourne

Unclean Bathroom

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall very good but disappointed with finding the bathtub and shower hadn't been cleaned and used shampoo and shower gel bottles both with hair around them and in plug hole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I could not fault the room or service except the air con was very noisy ,so had to turn it off because we couldnt sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Pleasant.
Cons: Some minor traffic noise
Location: Shopping, transport.
Convenient, clean, organised, simple, parking, moderately costed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com