Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Close to places I had to go. Most of the room service was good. Information in the room about times to check out would have been good. As well as prior warning about the $200-$100 tab on the room when you arrive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2014 by Chantelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Regards Chantelle Basha Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Pleasant.
Cons: Some minor traffic noise
Location: Shopping, transport.
Convenient, clean, organised, simple, parking, moderately costed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by catherine from B

Breakfast buffet

Posted Mar 2, 2014
A child sneezed in the bacon children should always be supervised Dirty plates stacked on clean plates Coffee machine broken No offer of compensation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C Tan from Melbourne, Australia

Comfortable, business hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right in the heart of Norwest Business Park. Not many shops or amenities nearby, so a car is needed to get around. Comfortable room, nothing flashy. Friendly staff. Breakfast was ordinary, although it is part of room rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by porkiebants

Clean hotel with all new facilities

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Mixed client base, including business and leasure travelers. Those having fun can be noisy in the corridors at night. Tiles in the bathroom were chipped and cracked - again another symptom of too much partying I'd say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wendy from brisbane

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Was central,to where I needed to be. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kiwicream from Melbourne

Great room size

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very happy with the room and bathroom. It had everything we needed and nice toiletries. Front desk people were helpful and pleasant.