Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW

Good comfortable, close to private hospital

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Position and helpful staff
Cons: Would prefer to have two comfortable chairs in room. But did not ask.
Location: Plenty of easy access to Shopping and medical rooms and private hospital
Hotel staff helpful room comfortable with good size fridge. Free Parking close to private hospital and shops. Comfortable lounge bar and restaurant. Quiet room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Great Hotel and Staff

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Invredible staff, great food, quick room service, clean rooms, great view!
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Norwest shopping plaza; Hillsong Church; plenty of great restaurants; great public transportation to Sydney, Bondi Beach, Featherdale Wildlife Park
We stayed at the Novotel Sydney Norwest for about 14 days. From the time we walked into the lobby until our departure, we were treated incredibly by their entire staff. Hated to leave! Great breakfasts in their restaurant. Room was a fourth floor balcony room with a view of the Blue Mountains! I can't say enough positive compliments about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baulkham Hills, Australia

Great accommodations!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Staff here is so friendly and very helpful. They really go up and beyond to make sure me and family were taken care of! Thank you to each of them!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Qld

Quality hotel in good location. Easy to find.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Helpful staff Good value for money Nice comfy bed with selection of pillows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Comfortable room , friendly and attentive staff , unable to open room windows
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blayney, NSW

Great staff but not the cleanest!

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Food and cleanliness
Location: Greta location
Staff were really friendly, room was good size and beds were very comfortable. However, excess mold on shower tiles/grout made me question cleanliness. Breakfast was cold and food was disappointing. There was a basket of tomatoes on top of food warmer and they were rotten and green with mold. again made me question standards in kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Iain from Scotland

High standard, clean and convenient for Hillsong C

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent, clean BUT very surprised that a 4* hotel didn't have free wifi in the rooms....as back in the UK this is expected with this type of hotel. That was our only 'gripe' ....but the hotel was very convenient for Hillsong Church which was also the intended purpose of our visit as well as family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW, Australia

Lovely hotel within 15 mins of major shopping mall

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The large soft king size bed
Cons: Maybe a spare blanket & a little larger fridge , than the one in the room Directions when coming off roundabout would be helpful .!
Location: Handy to Victoria Ave , many shops & car yards nearby
Everything was good except I found it really odd that there wasn't a spare blanket for on the bed !!!! Also, be prepared to leave your car out in the open with NO SECURITY .!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Letitia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels