Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Nice Hotel near Homebush stadium

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Clean ,comfortable and friendly staff
Cons: Breakfast had many choices, but the eggs had been cooked hours earlier and then kept in hot serving containers, which then made the eggs overcooked .
Location: The location is too far from the City unless you are attending the Showgrounds or Homebush Stadium.The shops are also too far away if you are on foot.
We only stayed 1 night, as we came up from Melbourne for a private function. We found the area too far from the Airport by taxi [very expensive] and no shops to look thru when filling in an afternoon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No good for families

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing!!!!
Cons: Customer service would be a great start!
We arrived on a family holiday to be told the car park was full, but they could valet for extra money of course!! Although they advertise children's play area and free gift on arrival there is no such thing :( the staff were rude and very unhelpful. It took 3 phone calls and 2 days later to get extra towels as they only supplied 2 when 4 people were booked in! The shower was awful and the lifts broke down. Would not recommend staying here even if you had an event on at Olympic park, it was that bad!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaxfrom MNC

Beds too soft

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not sleep well as the beds were way too soft. Kept feeling like I was rolling out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Convenience to the arenas.
Location: Very close to ANZ Stadium and All Phones Arena. Railway station is across the road. A few fast food eateries underneath the hotel. Close to Rhodes.
Very close walk to the ANZ and All Phones stadiums. Handy for concerts. The hotel was quiet even though we were there the weekend of the NFL Semis and Robbie Williams concert. Even though the hotels were booked out, we did not have any delays in parking or checking in etc as the hotel was handling it efficiently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
hi fantastic location we went to see robbie williams and just to have a short walk back from the all phones arena were great Regards joan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was located within walking distance of All phones arena, Aquatic Centre, Sydney Showground and straight opposite ANZ Stadium. Arrival was a little intense and quite busy both in the driveway and at the check in desk. Valet parking applied. Staff were attentive and happy to assist. Bar area was extremely busy however staff were great, easy to deal with and apologised for any delays in service. Rooms were comfy, modern and very clean. We were there to attend a concert and upon our return the lifts were banked up to the reception desk. People were getting agitated however staff went into fast track mode and did everything they could to hasten up the lifts and offer other alternatives to patrons in line. Would stay there again and highly recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lydsfrom Canberra

Great location for events at Olympic Park Stdium

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable. Would recommend this hotel for a very enjoyable stay. Especially good for attending shows at the very-close-by Stadium. Disappointed that last-minute bookings for hotel restaurant were not available on the night we were there - acknowledging that the hotel was apparently fully occupied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com