Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to ANZ stadium

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Close to ANZ stadium, clean, friendly staff
Hotel was located in excellent position to our requirements.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by Anna Voss, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take advantage of our central location in Sydney Olympic Park. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards, Anna Voss Hotel Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Very nice.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
The shower head fell off the wall and wet EVERYTHING but other than that it was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by Anna Voss, Hotel Management
Dear Ash, Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry to hear about the shower head however I trust our Engineering team were able to promptly rectify the issue for you. We look foward to welcoming you back to Sydney Olympic Park in the near future. Warm Regards, Anna Voss Hotel Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Great hotel to come back to after an event at ANZ.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
If you've gone to an event at ANZ Stadium & can't be bothered to travel afterwards, then this hotel is definitely for you. Nice comfortable beds to rest your weary head on when you've had a few drinks at the footy game. Staff were very friendly & helpful. Nice clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2014 by Anna Voss, Hotel Management
DearCraig, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take advantage of our central location in Sydney Olympic Park. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Warm Regards, Anna Voss Hotel Operations Manager
2 out of 5
by andy from UK

Ridiculously Expensive Internet

Posted May 23, 2014
The title says it all. $25 per day for 24 hours is a total rip off. And it doesn't even work very well.
3 out of 5
by Linda

Close to allphones arena cold breakfast

Posted May 19, 2014
Staff great access easy off of the M4 bed and pillows were great and then the experience spoiled by a cold breakfast and a verybusy restaurant with only one very ordinary coffee machine. In the support of the hotle when I did report a cold breakfast they threw in a free nights parking . The lifts were also very slow and there were often people waiting for them. We may try another venue next time or stay in parramatta and catch a cab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Air con didn't get warm enough in both rooms. Restaurant was over priced. Drinks were to expensive. Staff were great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

too soft beds

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the double beds was extremly soft and very uncomfortable. We did not have a good night sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gr8 hotel, close to aquatic centre

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Came from Brisbane for swimming at AGe Nationals. needed a better pillow as hardly slept but comfy bed. Click radio hard to chAnge time as on daylight savings time and house keeping didn't know how to change.. A dryer and mini kitchen would have been good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Desley from Brisbane

Close to the competition venue.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Enjoyable stay. Pleasant staff. Excellent food. Comfortable beds.