Ratings based on 1,568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom carr

Great facilities, great location

Posted Apr 30, 2015
We stayed there on our wedding night and the staff went out of their way to make our night perfect. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Great room. Friendly helpful staff.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Location, staff and amenities.
Cons: Perhaps another comfortable chair in the room.
Location: River walks. Shops and cafes. Park opposite and Parramatta Theatre.
Had a pleasant stay and would recommend to friends. Good location close to many cafes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Michael, Hotel Management
Dear Cheryl, Thank you for your kind review of your stay at our hotel. I am delighted to hear you would happily recommend our hotel to your family and friends. We do hope to welcome you again in the near future. Thank you,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Hotel is close to a train station, restaurants and shopping center. Staff are always friendly and room is always perfectly clean. Nice hotel to just spend the night after a night out or a weekend break :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Michael, Hotel Management
Dear Tee, Thank you for your kind review, I am glad to hear your stay was delightful and staff helped make your stay memorable.
4 out of 5
by dean shannonfrom Australia - ACT - Canberra

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: One of the best breakfast buffets
Cons: Shower over bath
Location: Close to everything, Australia
Facilities: Everyday; Value: Inexpensive; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Spick and span;
5 out of 5
by Hayley Rennie

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2015
Thank you for your glowing review of your stay at our hotel.
4 out of 5
by Renee Backfrom Australia - ACT - Canberra

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Spa not working
Location: Tranquil, Australia
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Cleanliness: Pleasant; everything else was good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Novotel parramatta

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Ceilings were to low in the bath-outdoor spa wasnt working and it took 5 minutes for the workers to open the carpark doors
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, your comments have been taken into account and will be addressed. I am sorry for any inconvenience caused during your stay.
4 out of 5
by Bernie & Sue Rodwellfrom Australia - ACT - Canberra

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Breakfast. Great value
Cons: Parking fees
Good choice of restaurants near by
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2015
Dear Bernie, Thank you for your recent review, I am glad to see your stay was pleasant, great value and you enjoyed our buffet breakfast. If there is anything we could do to assist with your next stay, please contact our reservations team directly. Kind regards Michael Daviss General Manager
5 out of 5
by Gary Fentonfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleaner walking into room
5 out of 5
by James Thorntonfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Location: Just right
Facilities: Distinctive; Value: Bargain; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spotless;