Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

NZer's review

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Staff helpful & secure.
Location: Location good & central.
Pleasant accommodation, central to everything but Noisy as across road from central railway line.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange NSW

Affordable, great location

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Stayed two nights, 1 bedroom apartment. Huge room, very comfortable & very affordable. Great location in the heart of the city only a few minutes walk from central station. Swimming pool a nice bonus. Can't fault our stay one bit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teena from Perth, WA

Great location and value for money

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Value for money in central Sydney.
Cons: Complimentary water in the rooms and free Wifi in rooms.
Great location and value for money but just a little drab. Was disappointed not to have any glasses or mugs in the little kitchenette, even though there was a kettle and tea/coffee making facilities. Obviously and oversight but very annoying when I wanted a glass of water at 11.30pm at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DL

Nice Place to Stay

Posted May 30, 2014
Parking is a bear, no room service, be prepared to go out and the service offered is expensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by kuai from ottawa

Not recommended for business trip

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was terrible experience. It says free WiFi. But it is only free for 30 mins with limited data service to 50M. Even you pay for 24 hours internet service with unlimited data service, it still limits the data service to 50M in 30mins. And the speed will reduce once you reach 100M.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rounsie from Adelaide

Pretty good

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Styled here for just one night. The room was clean and comfortable. Better than I expected when I arrived. There was a stale smoke smell that was off putting, but probably the only thing that bothered me. The bed was very comfortable. I'd stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Helene from ACT

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Apart from the unfortunate experience with a blocked kitchen sink in our apartment which resulted in a bad odour for the duration of our stay, and the fridge in need of replacement, the bedroom was comfortable and staff friendly. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carseldine Family from Brisbane

great location for our needs

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfectly adequate, comfortable apartment in a great location for the events for which our family was in Sydney
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nish from London

Excellent location and very spacious apartment

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff especially Tim at reception who practically arrange my agenda everyday taking into consideration the changes in weather and the elderly members if my family. Thank You Tim !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A from Sydney

Clean, great location, good amenities....but noisy

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, facilities and amenities were good. I was disappointed at how noisy the room was, only single glazing. There was also no in room safe, and no information in the room on how to work the tv/foxtel, or adjust the aircon. But the location was very good, and the bed large and comfortable.