Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best hotel we have ever stayed at! Great service, beautifully styled rooms and an absolutely stunning view!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 여행객from 대한민국

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
오페라뷰 투숙했습니다. 요금이 조금 비싸긴 했지만 아까운 생각이 들지 않았습니다. 오페라 하우스 조망이 타의 추종을 불허하였고, 시드니 라는 도시에서 연상되는 로맨틱한 느낌을 아주 이상적으로 가지고 있었습니다. 룸컨디션이라던지 서비스라던지 모두 만족했습니다. 다만 도보와 너무 가까워 프라이버시가 조금 우려될때도 있었습니다. 메인 게이트 위치도 조금 애매하므로 차량이동이 아닌 외출시에는 서큘러키 쪽의 게이트를 확인하시는게 좋을것 같아요. 호텔 룸서비스 식사도 좋았고 오페라 하우스 조망이 아름다운 룸에서의 식사는 시드니 유명 레스토랑 못지 않은 로맨틱함을 선사했습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Derryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hyatt Sydney

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: position,staff, the way they made us feel like rock stars
Cons: putting my room next to Camron Diaz next time would be great
great experience for my wife & I & for my 14 y-o son, totally spoiled with no request out of the question, polite young good looking staff added to the experience, you must try the tortilla wrap with soft shell crab, yumm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgefrom Brisbane

Great hotel with a view to match.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
The Park Hyatt is an impressive hotel. The hotel is situated at the Rocks and takes advantage of the Sydney harbour and the opera house. The hotel had all of the needs required for both business and leisure travellers (pool with a great view, gym, spa and business centre). My wife and I travelled with our two month old baby, we found that the hotel staff were very accommodating. They provided a cot, a toy, towels and even baby wash and baby moisturiser.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nickfrom Mexico

Nice view

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Everything, service, rooms
Cons: Taxis not available
Location: Visit the harbour and the market
Great view of the Ópera House and the Sydney Bridge, close to the harbour and the market.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DANCERfrom ibarakikenn

オペラハウスの真向かいです。 ハーバーブリッジに被らないように建つ、低層のデザインです。

Posted Jan 13, 2014
全て満足点ですが、 何故か華がない。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping can be better

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location and views are great. Housekeeping service could have been better. A little sloppy on the details. Would have expected better service from Park Hyatt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Antonyfrom San Francisco

Great Stay

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quality Hotel all around. A true Sydney experience.