Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jane from Adelaide

5 star - I am not too sure.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Not much around the hotel.
Lovely hotel but 5 star? Not sure ..... no free internet - even basic hotels offer this now. Bought a DVD on their TV to view - watched half - went for a walk - when I returned it had returned to zero and I had to repurchase. Not going to happen. Staff offered to refund if I purchased again - lost interest. No pool. Expensive restaurant and wine list. Bed comfy. Room hot - air cond didn't work even when had it set at 18 degrees. Few cheap take aways near by but no other restaurants. Staff nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Schnoopy from Gold Coast

Pick Of Homebush

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Very nice. Professional staff, quiet, well appointed, definitely the pick of hotels in Homebush.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Michael buble

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Very clean comfortable and staff very willing in everyway.
Location: Location for what we wanted was excellent just a 5min walk to Allphones Arena.
We enjoyed our stay the room and bed was very clean and very comfortable, the only disappointment was that they put us in a Disabled access room, and the bathroom was not too my liking I had nowhere to put my toiletries and when paying that much to stay at a Hotel you do want all the comforts. Also we thought $45 for parking was just very unfair also when you pay to stay in hotel the parking should be included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Will not go wrong

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Location within walking distance to venue
Cons: Prices at the restaurant
Location: Near the convention center and very close to the train station
If you are staying at the Olympic Park in Sydney by all means go to this hotel. The front desk personnel specially James will go out of their way to help you and make you feel somehow at "home". They will give you excellent advice on how to get to the city via train and also many times will go out of their way to help you out. Nice hotel, nice service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Dubbo, NSW

Nice hotel close to Allphones Arena

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, comfy room/bed and location.
Cons: N/A
Location: In the middle of Sydney Olympic Park - within walking distance to ANZ Stadium and Allphones Arena.
Super friendly and helpful staff, beautiful rooms and I would have to say the best bed I have slept in at any hotel/motel ever. It was within easy walking distance to the Allphones Arena where we attended a concert. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lewis

Nice hotel in Olympic Park

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Clean, Showed premier league on TV channels
Cons: Free WiFi
Was a very nice hotel. Close to the Olympic Park Station. Expensive for what we had, probably as we stayed over New Years. Wifi was very expensive, but there was a free computer lab we could use.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch the aircon con

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: Customer service and food were excellent
Cons: Fix the air-conditioning in the rooms asap
One nights stay in a top rated hotel for Christmas and had to move the family three times due to air-conditioning not working properly in the first two rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Adelaide SA

Exceptional customer service

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: Staff all helpful, friendly and courteous.
Easy to find - close to train station. Quiet.