Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Will not go wrong

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Location within walking distance to venue
Cons: Prices at the restaurant
Location: Near the convention center and very close to the train station
If you are staying at the Olympic Park in Sydney by all means go to this hotel. The front desk personnel specially James will go out of their way to help you and make you feel somehow at "home". They will give you excellent advice on how to get to the city via train and also many times will go out of their way to help you out. Nice hotel, nice service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Dubbo, NSW

Nice hotel close to Allphones Arena

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, comfy room/bed and location.
Cons: N/A
Location: In the middle of Sydney Olympic Park - within walking distance to ANZ Stadium and Allphones Arena.
Super friendly and helpful staff, beautiful rooms and I would have to say the best bed I have slept in at any hotel/motel ever. It was within easy walking distance to the Allphones Arena where we attended a concert. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lewis

Nice hotel in Olympic Park

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Clean, Showed premier league on TV channels
Cons: Free WiFi
Was a very nice hotel. Close to the Olympic Park Station. Expensive for what we had, probably as we stayed over New Years. Wifi was very expensive, but there was a free computer lab we could use.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch the aircon con

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: Customer service and food were excellent
Cons: Fix the air-conditioning in the rooms asap
One nights stay in a top rated hotel for Christmas and had to move the family three times due to air-conditioning not working properly in the first two rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Adelaide SA

Exceptional customer service

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: Staff all helpful, friendly and courteous.
Easy to find - close to train station. Quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, wi-fi expensive

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was ideal for our stay in almost every way. The hotel is well apportioned and our room was excellent. However, the wi-fi provision is an absolute scandal. The hotel allows you just 30 minutes free per day up to a download limit of 50Mb and th
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Cons: access of fresh air to the rooms and getting rid of the nasty smell in the rooms as well probably regular cleaning of the aircons.lack of laundry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gillian from Canberra

A lovely stay

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Brilliantly located for attending events at Sydney Olympic Park. Fantastic service and food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Love these beds!!!

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotels offers excellent dining and super comfy rooms...