Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Collaroy, NSW

Great hotel located on door step of Olympic Park.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: We loved the location and the staff and facilities were great.
Cons: A pool is not physically possibly so, nothing.
Location: Great location, foot steps to the entrance of the Royal Easter show and sporting stadiums.
We visited the Royal Easter Show with our 5 year old and it was great to head back to the hotel in the afternoon for a 3 hour rest before returning to the show to watch the evening attractions. The room had very comfortable beds and bathroom facilities. The buffet breakfast the following morning was excellent. Due to the hotel not having a pool, they provide you with tickets to the Aquatic centre that it is located opposite and I think that was the highlight for my boy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Staff were very welcoming, friendly + attentive to our needs. They made you feel as though you wanted to come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to ANZ

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Had issues with the fridge but after that all good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canberra

Perfect place to stay for events in Homebush.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Great location, facilities and bar. The room service was fantastic. The room was comfortable, clean and well appointed. I'd definitely recommend it to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland

Great stay for Sports Events!

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Wonderful staff from the minute we walked in till the minute we left. Couldn't have been anymore helpful if they tried. The breakfast was absolutely fabulous. Would totes stay there again in a heartbeat and will definitely be telling from friends to stay at the Pullman.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Very good and comfortable place with friendly staff. Next time I'll stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent position.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Cons: No low profile pillows.
Stayed for the Asian Cup Final, would stay there again, it meet all our needs and surpassed them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Service

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Service, Rooms
Location: ANZ Stadium, Exhibition Centre
The Pullman Olympic Park is a fantastic hotel. I stayed for business at the convention centre which was the same time as the Asian Cup final. the staff were wonderful and friendly even though they were certainly busy during such a big event. The room is big and comfortable. Nice big bathroom. Have no complaints about my experience and would certainly stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bronwynfrom Newcastle

Pullman Fantastic Time

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Without doubt a fantastic experience and thanks to all members of the hotel staff for providing quality service, food & beverage.
5 out of 5
by Fiona Lewisfrom Australia - ACT - Canberra

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Wonderful comfy bed and amazing pillows
Location: Just right
Facilities: Modern; Value: Affordable; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2015
Fiona, Thank you for your comments about your stay at Pullman Sydney Olympic Park, i do hope i can welcome you back in the near future.Kind Regards Paul Holstein Assistant Manager