Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Snowy Mtns

Awesome hotel more then we expected,

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Fantastic staff, Joe the door man was so friendly and helpful we can't wait to go back! It was so close to where we had to be we could walk!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lennox Head

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: We went to the Justin Timberlake Concert so perfect location
The concierge and staff were all amazing professional and accomodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canberra

High standards

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Great stay at Pullman for Robbie Williams with the nrl semi on. A bit of a hiccup with parking but got sorted straight away. Will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, meals & drinks too expensive!

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Overall the Pullman is a very pleasant hotel. At the rate we paid, $238 per night, it seemed affordable - a good deal. However, if you add the cost of meals in the foyer restaurant - 3 adults & 1 child $260, couple of drinks from the bar - 1 drink each - $50 & the parking fee - $35, it quickly turns into a very expensive night. So from being an attractive overnight option in Sydney, unfortunately it becomes way too expensive to consider another visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Helpful Staff

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff. Very clean. Bed was a little bit lumpy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Close to our conference

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed, staff very friendly
Cons: A pool in the hotel complex
Location: View all the sporting facilities that are nearby. Lots of eating places and bars, train station very close. Relaxed atmosphere
Very comfortable king size bed, lovely view over Sydney Central.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mik013 from goulburn

Lovely weekend away

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
A sensual romantic weekend away, the Pullman catered to all our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lynn from Caringbah

Excellent hotel and service

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very large room with good view and friendly staff. We were given complimentary parking and breakfast. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Jane from Adelaide

5 star - I am not too sure.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Not much around the hotel.
Lovely hotel but 5 star? Not sure ..... no free internet - even basic hotels offer this now. Bought a DVD on their TV to view - watched half - went for a walk - when I returned it had returned to zero and I had to repurchase. Not going to happen. Staff offered to refund if I purchased again - lost interest. No pool. Expensive restaurant and wine list. Bed comfy. Room hot - air cond didn't work even when had it set at 18 degrees. Few cheap take aways near by but no other restaurants. Staff nice.