Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Great Location, fabulous hotel!

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: We liked the apartment facilities, very spacious and comfortable.
Cons: No complaints!
Location: Botanical Gardens, Opera House, Circular Quay. Close proximity to the City, shopping at the Queen Victoria Building and Darling Harbour.
This apartment style hotel, has everything you could want in terms of comfort and luxury, in the best location in Sydney! Right in the heart of the rocks area, there are numerous restaurants right on your doorstep. Loved the proximity to the Opera House, Circular Quay, public transport and City. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne Australia

Apartment with the best view!

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Great apartment, with kitchen facilities & coffee machine. Amazing view. Comfortable room.. Easy access to restaurants, railway station, parks..
Cons: It was just a bit tired, being an older building.. It seemed to need more people on the front desk, as the man was often busy..
Location: Harbour bridge and opera house. Restaurants Walks and the park.. Public transport ? Taxis
I stayed in the apartment for 1 night.. I just went up to Sydney from Melbourne to see a show at the Opera House. I wanted somewhere that was close to the opera house, and with a view of the harbour. .. And which was easy to get to from the airport..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top spot for accessing all Sydney

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Location and quality.
Cons: Better lounge furniture in the apartment.
We were checked in early and we're grateful for that. The staff were very friendly. The apartment was comfortable and very quiet looking out to the botanical gardens, while being at the heart of the public transport network. The opera house is right there. No decent food stores nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Hotel is well positioned, close to the harbour, Circular Quay, The Rocks, and the gardens. Hotel staff were very friendly and accommodated your needs. Breakfast and the bar area are wonderful and overlook Circular Quay. Pool is inside and heated. Have no hesitation in going back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, fabulous, thoughtful staff

Posted Oct 2, 2014
I stayed with my three daughters (13, 9 & 6) and we all enjoyed the stay. They were particularly fond of the pool, spa & sun deck. The staff went above and beyond to ensure our comfort and every need was met.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canberra

Room to move and a great view

Posted Sep 27, 2014
With a cost comparable to most hotel rooms in the inner city, it's great to be able to enjoy fresh air on the balcony instead of claustrophobic fixed glass. Great staff and great rooms- all the usual mod cons and a nice choice in the minibar. Coffee machine and fresh milk was much appreciated. And the view is lovely! We had a harbour view room and it was lovely. This is our new favourite place to stay jn Sydney !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom adelaide sa

Beautiful very happy

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Would definitely stay next trip to Sydney clean in all respects close to everything trains buses ferries cafes etc....staff was very friendly and helpful overall great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location and view but expensive

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are getting tired ... Needs a refresh. Wifi was terrible. Having said that, the views are superb and the staff very nice indeed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The Best Ever!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Yes it was fantastic...sat on balcony and had a awesome view of the Harbour Bridge ever!! Right was all the scenic places starts. The ferry was only steps away from door of Pullman The Grand!! Everyone was awesome and helpful. I totally give them a 5 star all the way! Thanks for a awesome place!! We couldn't find anything not to like about this place!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com