Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Close to the harbor and Opera house

Posted Jan 30, 2015
The front desk was extremely helpful expecially Blake I think he was the over night bellman.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location with harbour view

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Cons: Couldn't use the hotel bar on 3 occasions as it was used for corporate events.
Excellent staff especially chief concierge David Board. Recommend Harbour view room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superior accommodation with the ideal location

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Truly superior honest we thoroughly enjoyed our time at this establishment and the staff's unwavering offers to accommodate our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

Great location for a city stay.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Excellent location. So close to food, coffee, transport and shopping. Everything provided for a great 4 night stay. Didn't want to leave. Will be returning. Thank you to the kind, friendly and helpful staff from the moment we arrived to the minute we left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria

Fabulous location

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Location mainly and the staff couldn't have been more helpful.
Cons: The only thing is that the pool was too cool for a swim but the spa was perfect
Location: An easy walk to the Rocks area, the bridge walk and of course the Opera House. Perfect location to stay either pre or post cruise
We both loved staying here. Close to all the major sights and public transport is only a few steps away. We loved sitting out on the balcony in the evenings with a drink and nibble. One of the best stays we have had anywhere. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Louisville, KY

Great start to our Aus vacation

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was perfect in every way. Service was outstanding, breakfast was great and the location could not be better, especially for transportIon as it's all right there. Train, taxis, busses and ferries are all right outside the door. The room was spacious with a full kitchen and laundry. It was a great start to our vacation in Sydney. You can't go wrong at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alanfrom Canberra, Australia

Excellent Stay, Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay, made welcome by the staff with them going the extra few miles with acknowledging our Anniversary and superb room over the harbour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Great Location, fabulous hotel!

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: We liked the apartment facilities, very spacious and comfortable.
Cons: No complaints!
Location: Botanical Gardens, Opera House, Circular Quay. Close proximity to the City, shopping at the Queen Victoria Building and Darling Harbour.
This apartment style hotel, has everything you could want in terms of comfort and luxury, in the best location in Sydney! Right in the heart of the rocks area, there are numerous restaurants right on your doorstep. Loved the proximity to the Opera House, Circular Quay, public transport and City. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malcolmfrom Melbourne

Dreaming of Sydney harbour

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Harbour side view equal to best in the world.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthewfrom West Wyalong

Great stay

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great time hotel was awsome staff were great view was excellent thanks guys and girls.