Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Just Heavenly

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff, fantastic views, close to rail, ferry, and bus. Gorgeous room with a Nespresso machine! What more could you want?
Lovely location, with tremendous staff, and beautiful rooms. Four busy days of sightseeing and shopping, loved every minute of it. Bonus of having so many and varied restaurants close and handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Perth,WA

Great Hotel close to Circular Quay

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Amazing views of the harbour. Walk out of the door and Sydney is upon you
Cons: Additional blankets for fold down bed
We spent a great three nights here on a short break for my Daughters Birthday. From arrival we were taken with the hotel staff - they were all so very welcoming. A good room with ample space and all the necessary amenities .Very comfortable and amazing views. Only small point worth mention would be a requirement for extra blanket/duvet for the fold down bed. We loved our stay and one staff - Raju - topped off a perfect birthday for my Daughter and will be one she will savour forever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lancefroggy from melbourne

Location on Quayside

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Cons: An unfortunate mix with this tremendous hotel is a function room come bar that caters for live band and DJ gigs. Unreasonable noise during sleep!
Fantastic Harbour View Room, taking in the sights, lights and sounds of a busy Circular Quay and not forgetting Sydneys iconic bridge. Room utilises mirror walls and open layout with spacious partition to bedroom kitchen lounge and extra large bathroom equipped with spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by la from Sydney

Wonderful hotel and service

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, gym is not really up to scratch, beautiful pool though and the staff were excellent. The restaurant was also great and the room at night was quiet even though it was facing the harbour and the ferry terminal. In some need for a refurb but that might be because we did not book directly with the hotel so likely got a more "used" room - try it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steven from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Location, Location and Comfort.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Cons: The internet access is very frustrating, as it appears to be in most ofAustralia, so we are told. Therefore the cost of the internet services was not
Location: The location on the harbor provided easy access to the train, cruises and tours, the Opera House is only 200 metres away. The Rocks is a short walk.
The Pullman was very comfortable and well appointed for our five night stay. It is extremely well located on the Sydney Harbor close to much activity. Appreciated being able to prepare our own meals with a well equiped kitchen. Room service was great. Restaurants in the area were very good to excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from perth wa

Comfortable room plenty of space

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Stayed 5 days during vivid festival. Great experience and hotel close to all attractions and transport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Christchurch New Zealand

Magical location for Vivid festival

Posted May 26, 2014
Wonderful hotel with every comfort you need Very pleasant helpful staff A true home away from home Pay for a harbour view room and you won't need to leave it The nespresso capsules were resupplied daily They are no longer part of mini bar Close to all transport Supermarket seven minute walk We will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brendan from b

Great hotel amazing views

Posted May 25, 2014
Fantastic stay Although I would recommend taking your own pillow as the ones supplied are like bricks
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jinty63 from Sydney NSW

Great location. Excellent service.

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an outstanding location. The views of Circular Quay are superb. We spent hours watching the bustling harbour. Sadly our stay was marred by the extremely loud noise from buskers in Circular Quay. We have stayed at this hotel on two previous occasions and such loud noise has not been a problem before. The repetitive droning of certain groups trying to sell merchandise was painful to say the least. The Concierge was very apologetic when we mentioned it, but it has put us off from staying here again. Come on Sydney Council. Let's reduce the noise and make it pleasant for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sally from Caloundra

Lived up to the Rating

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chose the hotel due to the high rating on hotel sites. Lived up to all expectations and we will return.