Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Perth,WA

Great Hotel close to Circular Quay

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Amazing views of the harbour. Walk out of the door and Sydney is upon you
Cons: Additional blankets for fold down bed
We spent a great three nights here on a short break for my Daughters Birthday. From arrival we were taken with the hotel staff - they were all so very welcoming. A good room with ample space and all the necessary amenities .Very comfortable and amazing views. Only small point worth mention would be a requirement for extra blanket/duvet for the fold down bed. We loved our stay and one staff - Raju - topped off a perfect birthday for my Daughter and will be one she will savour forever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lancefroggy from melbourne

Location on Quayside

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Cons: An unfortunate mix with this tremendous hotel is a function room come bar that caters for live band and DJ gigs. Unreasonable noise during sleep!
Fantastic Harbour View Room, taking in the sights, lights and sounds of a busy Circular Quay and not forgetting Sydneys iconic bridge. Room utilises mirror walls and open layout with spacious partition to bedroom kitchen lounge and extra large bathroom equipped with spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steven from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Location, Location and Comfort.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Cons: The internet access is very frustrating, as it appears to be in most ofAustralia, so we are told. Therefore the cost of the internet services was not
Location: The location on the harbor provided easy access to the train, cruises and tours, the Opera House is only 200 metres away. The Rocks is a short walk.
The Pullman was very comfortable and well appointed for our five night stay. It is extremely well located on the Sydney Harbor close to much activity. Appreciated being able to prepare our own meals with a well equiped kitchen. Room service was great. Restaurants in the area were very good to excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from perth wa

Comfortable room plenty of space

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Stayed 5 days during vivid festival. Great experience and hotel close to all attractions and transport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Christchurch New Zealand

Magical location for Vivid festival

Posted May 26, 2014
Wonderful hotel with every comfort you need Very pleasant helpful staff A true home away from home Pay for a harbour view room and you won't need to leave it The nespresso capsules were resupplied daily They are no longer part of mini bar Close to all transport Supermarket seven minute walk We will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brendan from b

Great hotel amazing views

Posted May 25, 2014
Fantastic stay Although I would recommend taking your own pillow as the ones supplied are like bricks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janelle from Brisbane

Amazing Weekend Away

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Location Location Location and amazing staff.
Cons: None
Absolutely fabulous location to enjoy all Sydney has to offer. Amazing staff who go above and beyond and develop a real rapport with guests. Wonderful facilities that provide so much more than a regular hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolyn from UK

Quality hotel great location for the harbour.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Very comfortable experience. First class - excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KT from Overland Park, KS

Everything was beautiful and luxurious!

Posted Mar 6, 2014
We loved the location and the view! We were told we would have a paper every morning , which we never received. Then one late morning I was in my room changing clothes and the maid walked in without knocking! We also think that a place this expensive should have complementary coffee . All in all it's a beautiful place in a beautiful place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Chicago

Excellent room overlooking the quay.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: wonderful staff.
I had a lovely view from my room, and particularly liked the central location -close to buses, trains and ferries.