Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

Great location for a city stay.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Excellent location. So close to food, coffee, transport and shopping. Everything provided for a great 4 night stay. Didn't want to leave. Will be returning. Thank you to the kind, friendly and helpful staff from the moment we arrived to the minute we left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria

Fabulous location

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Location mainly and the staff couldn't have been more helpful.
Cons: The only thing is that the pool was too cool for a swim but the spa was perfect
Location: An easy walk to the Rocks area, the bridge walk and of course the Opera House. Perfect location to stay either pre or post cruise
We both loved staying here. Close to all the major sights and public transport is only a few steps away. We loved sitting out on the balcony in the evenings with a drink and nibble. One of the best stays we have had anywhere. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Great Location, fabulous hotel!

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: We liked the apartment facilities, very spacious and comfortable.
Cons: No complaints!
Location: Botanical Gardens, Opera House, Circular Quay. Close proximity to the City, shopping at the Queen Victoria Building and Darling Harbour.
This apartment style hotel, has everything you could want in terms of comfort and luxury, in the best location in Sydney! Right in the heart of the rocks area, there are numerous restaurants right on your doorstep. Loved the proximity to the Opera House, Circular Quay, public transport and City. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne Australia

Apartment with the best view!

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Great apartment, with kitchen facilities & coffee machine. Amazing view. Comfortable room.. Easy access to restaurants, railway station, parks..
Cons: It was just a bit tired, being an older building.. It seemed to need more people on the front desk, as the man was often busy..
Location: Harbour bridge and opera house. Restaurants Walks and the park.. Public transport ? Taxis
I stayed in the apartment for 1 night.. I just went up to Sydney from Melbourne to see a show at the Opera House. I wanted somewhere that was close to the opera house, and with a view of the harbour. .. And which was easy to get to from the airport..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top spot for accessing all Sydney

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Location and quality.
Cons: Better lounge furniture in the apartment.
We were checked in early and we're grateful for that. The staff were very friendly. The apartment was comfortable and very quiet looking out to the botanical gardens, while being at the heart of the public transport network. The opera house is right there. No decent food stores nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Hotel is well positioned, close to the harbour, Circular Quay, The Rocks, and the gardens. Hotel staff were very friendly and accommodated your needs. Breakfast and the bar area are wonderful and overlook Circular Quay. Pool is inside and heated. Have no hesitation in going back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, fabulous, thoughtful staff

Posted Oct 2, 2014
I stayed with my three daughters (13, 9 & 6) and we all enjoyed the stay. They were particularly fond of the pool, spa & sun deck. The staff went above and beyond to ensure our comfort and every need was met.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

シドニーコーブを見渡せる極上のリビング

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: ハーバービューと立地
ハーバーブリッジを背景にシドニーコーブを見渡せるリビングを有する快適なコンドミニアムです。 4泊しましたが全く窮屈感がなくホテルということを忘れるぐらいです。 もちろん立地も便利なところにあり、タクシーではなくバス、鉄道、フェリーとどの公共交通機関を使ってもまったく不便さはありません。 確かに高い点は否めませんが、立派なキッチンも有していて、夕食は近くのデリで買ってきたもので済ませることもできるので、うまくこのホテルを使いこなせば十分メリットは堪能できるはずです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canberra

Room to move and a great view

Posted Sep 27, 2014
With a cost comparable to most hotel rooms in the inner city, it's great to be able to enjoy fresh air on the balcony instead of claustrophobic fixed glass. Great staff and great rooms- all the usual mod cons and a nice choice in the minibar. Coffee machine and fresh milk was much appreciated. And the view is lovely! We had a harbour view room and it was lovely. This is our new favourite place to stay jn Sydney !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bob

Top Spot

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service, excellent location, excellent restaurant, breakfast service is the best I've ever had in any hotel. Large, comfortable, quiet, fully equipped apartments. Minor negatives include key cards to the pool that may not work, average pillows, rooms showing a little bit of age. Overall 9 out of 10.