Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

The best location in Sydney's CBD

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Quirky fun luxurious room great friendly staff and those Lemon Crepes with Chestnut Honey and lemon mint salad for breaky were sensational!!!!
Cannot fault my QT Sydney experience from the modern art, interior design and not to mention those heat sensored lifts that made getting in and out of the most fun especially when a few of us guests would hop in the music would shift from travelling alone songs to party numbers....my favourite part was when exiting on my floor as I would just get out of the lift Darthy Vader would call out "May the force be with you"....the force is definitely with QT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Best hotel in Sydney

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: -cleanliness -room detail -lobby -staff -facilities -restaurant -bar
Location: It's in the heart of the city with lots of shopping to do near by. Easy to get to places.
No expense spared! Had the best experience from the service, to the room, to the bar, and to the restaurant. I cannot rate this place enough! Worth every cent! I felt looked after.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel for couples!

Posted Aug 22, 2014
I booked an executive suite for my boyfriends birthday and it was just perfect. The room was tidy, clean and generously large with a beautiful bathroom. The staff were friendly, cooperative and extremely professional. I would recommend this hotel for romantic stays as the rooms are quite luxurious and dim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SH

Amazing hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
So confortable place and kind staffs. at that time the weather was raining but except weather, beautiful and perfect. When u guz stay at QT, dont forget to go bar and grill and also stop at ground floor! You will know why ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel with excellent staff and facilities.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Fantastic, quirky hotel in great location. Everything was exceptional including the staff who could not do enough for us. If your looking for a great accommodation experience in the heart of Sydney then don't go past QT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Funky hotel in the centre of town

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The hotel's spa and restaurant are top class
Cons: Nothing, this hotel is perfect.
Location: The hotel is in the centre of Sydney. Shopping and site seeing are the closest things to do near by.
The moment we were greeted at the entrance of the hotel I knew we were in for something different. The old world decor blended in seamlessly with our modern world comforts. The staff were friendly and very helpful and the hotel was warm and inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SYD

Great hotel.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Great place to stay from the moment you get there, to dining at Gowing until you depart. Fantastic stay, would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hens night dinner/ drinks

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything
Location: Shopping
The staff were friendly and helpful. Quite exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com