Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SO Central, no need for taxis

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Location: ferries, Museum of Modern Art, The Rocks, Chinese Garden
spectacular views, Sydney Bridge, the Opera House, the Cruise Ships. Ships in the Harbour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jervis Bay NSW

Luxury hotel with a million dollar view

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: The swimming pool facilities, the roomy two bedroomed apartment , the panoramic Harbour Bridge and Opera House views.
Cons: I could find nothing to improve on, all blissful.
Location: Location is fabulous, Circular Quay is two minutes walk, MCA gallery at your doorstep, the Observatory close by, the Opera House a ten minute walk
My family and I had an overnight stay for a special occasion and could not have been more delighted with everything about this hotel. We were upgraded to a larger room with a stunning view of the harbour, spent a blissful hour or two utilising the facilities in the recreation area before heading out to explore the wonders of harbourside Sydney.. We dined in via room service to fully enjoy the view of cruise ships docking at Circular Quay, and the food was delicious and fresh. An absolute winner!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Great location

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Breakfast buffet was a little lacking
Great location, beautiful view, excellent room arrangement for families.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by Joleen Hurst, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope to welcome you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Weekend getaway

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Beautiful room, amazing views. Central location. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Buffet breakfast was delicious!! Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by Joleen Hurst, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review, we are so pleased to hear you loved your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great family hotel, great location, great views.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: It was spacious, tidy and reasonably priced.
Loved the hotel, it was perfect for our family of 6. We had room to move. We will be booking again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by Joleen Hurst, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canberra

Amazing view and location

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location plus service
Cons: Check in and out times
Location: All Sydney offers at your doorstep
Thank you - great service Amazing and spacious room
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by Joleen Hurst, Hotel Management
Thank you Jane for your review, we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Great across the board

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Great spot, great views, great staff. Full credit to staff who were super helpful and friendly. The views we had were of harbour bridge and barrangaroo. Although the buffet breakfast was smaller than others I have been to, it was great and the food was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by Joleen Hurst, Hotel Management
Thank you Charbel for your wonderful review, we hope to welcome you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Great viwws

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Service was excellent. The view was fabulous. Kids loved the pool while i enjoyed lookibg at sydney harbour.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by Joleen Hurst, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we are so pleased to hear that your family had an enjoyable stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quay West Apartments

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Great location. Close to Circular Quay and the Rocks. Close to many shops,restaurants and bars.
Cons: Only stayed one night so not long enough to find any problems.
Location: Greta location for tourist local and international.
Nice rooms, very clean. Big spacious bathroom. Fully equipped kitchen. Good view of ?Harbour Bridge fro windows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great location and brilliant pool for kids

Posted Sep 12, 2014
The hotel has an excellent location, just a short walk from Circular Quay. The family suite was very spacious, although a little dated and needed a deep clean. The best part of the hotel was the (relatively small) swimming pool on the top floor, which has a glass side - the kids enjoyed being watched doing tricks under the water, like penguins at a zoo. The poolside also has a small balcony with excellent views over the harbour. We enjoyed our stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by Joleen Hurst, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, it sounds like you had a very enjoyable stay! We hope to see you again soon!