Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nowra NSW (heven)

quiet comfy all things attended to by staff

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Zero like bonza is bonza and i have traveled to Darwin 15 times and this hotel is BONZA.
Location: I would imagine to go anywhere to do many things is easy and to return to a pleasant bed is it.
good entry to hotel and close to shopping and medical centers. Fine selection of restaurants and we shall be returning again as nothing more pleasant could be required.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brendan from Sydney, AU

Good Price, Great Location!

Posted May 11, 2014
We made a booking at the hotel as a last minute decision as we were attending a party at a relatives house near by. The room was clean, new and well appointed. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was in a great location close to the shops and taxi rank. We got a great stand by rate via Expedia and had a very nice breakfast at a café near by the next morning, I would recommend this hotel and will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted May 3, 2014
Hotel room was great had everything you need for cooking, close to train station
4 out of 5
Recommended
by fredy from bega

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall ok room had a wet or musk smell about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danny from Tumbarumba

fantastic service

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
very help full staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by robyn from auckland

Great location in bondi junction

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, space
Cons: Staff needed to provide a bit more direction after a fire alarm went off, they seemed a bit phased and perhaps should have communicated more
Location: Central bondi, just down road from shopping and close walk to train and bus station.
This hotel was excellent, close to shopping and public transport. The room was spacious and clean. I would stay again and would recommend as a central place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindsey from Central Coast

Great Location

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location and reasonable cost for it
Location: Close to the iconic Bondi Beach with its multitude of restaurants, bars and cafes. A walk through Centennial Park was a great way to start the day.
After finding this hotel on the net I could not believe just how convenient it would be for me in my 5 day 4 night stay in Sydney. Buses frequently passing going to the beach or to town. Plenty of nearby cafes. Off street parking a big bonus as I had to arrive by car and then didn't need it til the last night to pick up friends from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hang_around from Newcastle

Just what I had asked for.

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Cons: the walls of my room were very scuffed and dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bev Jenkins from Leeming WA

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and obliging staff. Impressed with bed, very comfortable. Bedside tables and cooktop were dusty.