Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ACT

Clean & spacious room. Staff always helpful.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The rooms and staff at Quest Bondi Junction are always to the same standard.
Cons: I can't think of anything that could be improved.
Location: The Westfield is only a few hundred metres away, as is the train station. Close-by to lots of restaurants too.
I have stayed here several times and the room and the staff have always been to the same standard. Very clean, spacious and modern rooms. The hotel staff are always happy to offer you a clean room earlier than usual check-in time if they have one available (though we have never been turned away). Handy kitchenette facilities too in the room (toaster, kettle, sink). For accommodation in such a great location, you can't really get better value for money. Added bonus of secure, underground parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quest Bondi Junction - Xmas 2014

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The hotel position was excellent for our travel requirements but was very noisy. Our initial room overlooked Oxford Street and so sleep was impossible with single glazed windows. We moved to the other side of the hotel which was better but sleep was still difficult. A good hotel but make sure you take earplugs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom blue mountains

Hotel close to shopping and city

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Shopping, beach, restaurants, sydney
A fantastic hotel that is super close to the city. A cab or train to city takes 5 mins. Clean room, well furnished with an ultra comfy bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great easy stay!

Posted Nov 21, 2014
No fuss! Checked-in in 2mins, parked the car, in the room in 5 mins. Nice modern clean room. Great central location. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland, NZ

Convenient location not too far from CBD

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: Re-think Wi-Fi, plans not aligned to real world requirements of average users.
The Hotel is a short walk from the tube station and shopping centres. Rooms are basic but comfortable, quiet and clean, I found the bed very comfortable and slept well. The only negative was wi-fi, you get 100mb free per day (single device) and $24.95 (if I remember correctly) for 600mb. I don't think business or holiday travellers ever travel with just 1 device and 100mb of data, once you've received a couple of power point presentations, reviewed and returned it's all gone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Conveniently close to beach & shops

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Modern, clean, quiet and yet close to transit, groceries, beach and city
Cons: Seal the shower at the bottom
Location: Close to transit at Bondi Junction stn + Westfield Centre and grocery stores. Very close to Bondi beach - short bus ride.
Nice clean modern and conveniently located. Only pity was that the shower is not sealed so water flows outside shower area and more than half bathroom floor is wet. Other than that I cannot fault
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bondi Junction R&R

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The apartments were well presented, well equipped with a nice kitchen area and utensils to use. The room facilities were of high cleanliness and the electronic equipment worked well. Overall a pleasant stay in a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

All’s good except for the water saving shower head

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Due these water saving heads it was quite frustrating to shower..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nowra NSW (heven)

quiet comfy all things attended to by staff

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: Zero like bonza is bonza and i have traveled to Darwin 15 times and this hotel is BONZA.
Location: I would imagine to go anywhere to do many things is easy and to return to a pleasant bed is it.
good entry to hotel and close to shopping and medical centers. Fine selection of restaurants and we shall be returning again as nothing more pleasant could be required.