Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Nice hotel. Quiet and close to everything

Posted May 24, 2015
Liked the stay. Will use again Not great if you are on a business trip and need business facilities Free wifi was very very slow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wollongong

Good Hotel and location

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: It's location
Location: We went to a cooking class at a nearby location. The hotel is close to shops and restaurants.
The hotel, staff and room were lovely. However the air conditioning in the room would not work so I didn't sleep very well. The room was hot and stuffy through the night. I would however recommend the hotel to others and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sunshine coast

Close to everything. Great hotel.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Happy to stay there again. Close to transport. Shops. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy location

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Nice place and handy location. My room didn't get made up the second day, so when I came back at 7pm after a long day it was not made which was disappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom new zealand

Impressive Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Location and the Staff very helpful
Cons: No improvements needed
Location: Location very central to Westfield shopping and transport Bondi Junction close by
Welcoming Staff made it a quick and easy check in on arrival - Room was very spacious and modern
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Apartments close to amenities

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Room was clean, adequadetly furnished and quiet. The hotel's best feature is its close proximity to shopping centres and public transport. The staff were helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Position
Cons: Lining
All over good, nice clean hotel, good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cairns

Great location

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Open the blinds before Guests arrive. Something so simple yet made such a huge difference with first impressions.
Location: Bondi Beach - 1/2 hour walk Centennial Gardens - 15 mins walk Westfield Shopping Centre - 5 min walk
When I arrived in my room it was very dark with all blinds closed. This made it look exceptionally small. Once the blinds were opened it looked somewhat better albeit the room looked over a noisy day care centre (the noise was from one of the teachers yelling and only lasted about half an hour). The room was comfortable and the staff were lovely. I would stay again as the location was also great - close to Westfield Shopping Centre and only half an hours walk to Bondi Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Carmen Whitefrom New Zealand - Auckland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015