Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom new zealand

Impressive Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Location and the Staff very helpful
Cons: No improvements needed
Location: Location very central to Westfield shopping and transport Bondi Junction close by
Welcoming Staff made it a quick and easy check in on arrival - Room was very spacious and modern
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Apartments close to amenities

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Room was clean, adequadetly furnished and quiet. The hotel's best feature is its close proximity to shopping centres and public transport. The staff were helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Position
Cons: Lining
All over good, nice clean hotel, good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cairns

Great location

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Open the blinds before Guests arrive. Something so simple yet made such a huge difference with first impressions.
Location: Bondi Beach - 1/2 hour walk Centennial Gardens - 15 mins walk Westfield Shopping Centre - 5 min walk
When I arrived in my room it was very dark with all blinds closed. This made it look exceptionally small. Once the blinds were opened it looked somewhat better albeit the room looked over a noisy day care centre (the noise was from one of the teachers yelling and only lasted about half an hour). The room was comfortable and the staff were lovely. I would stay again as the location was also great - close to Westfield Shopping Centre and only half an hours walk to Bondi Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ACT

Clean & spacious room. Staff always helpful.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The rooms and staff at Quest Bondi Junction are always to the same standard.
Cons: I can't think of anything that could be improved.
Location: The Westfield is only a few hundred metres away, as is the train station. Close-by to lots of restaurants too.
I have stayed here several times and the room and the staff have always been to the same standard. Very clean, spacious and modern rooms. The hotel staff are always happy to offer you a clean room earlier than usual check-in time if they have one available (though we have never been turned away). Handy kitchenette facilities too in the room (toaster, kettle, sink). For accommodation in such a great location, you can't really get better value for money. Added bonus of secure, underground parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quest Bondi Junction - Xmas 2014

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The hotel position was excellent for our travel requirements but was very noisy. Our initial room overlooked Oxford Street and so sleep was impossible with single glazed windows. We moved to the other side of the hotel which was better but sleep was still difficult. A good hotel but make sure you take earplugs.
5 out of 5
by Cameron Milekfrom Australia - ACT - Canberra

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff at check-in.
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Fantastic; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Immaculate; Great location, and great price.
5 out of 5
by Tony Whittakerfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Some street noise.
Location: Convenient
Facilities: Brand new; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spotless; Street parking is free at night.
4 out of 5
by Neil Algiefrom Australia - QLD - Gold Coast

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Swipe cards are a problem
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hung chuan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com