Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johansson, Nicklasfrom Townsville, QLD

Radison Blue Sydney

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent concierge staff. Six stars! Good sized beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to many restaurants

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: convenient location
Cons: check in speed and car pick up
Location: many bares and restaurants and beautiful attractions
Great night. Once we checked in we were able to get straight into our room and plan our anniversary evening
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Great hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Has a wonderful stay. Great staff, rooms and facilities. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Great Location

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Food, Bars, Harbour, Shopping
Very central. Close to Restaurants and the Harbour. very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

pillows to big

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
i enjoyed my stay but my partner was annoyed with noise pumping though wall half the night .not enough sugar no tea ,not every one brinks coffee.cups to small breakfast was fantastic service superb but needed at tupperware container to gather a picnic pack thankyou
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maryfrom New Jersey

Great hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Three women from the states travelled to syndey, perfect location, staff professional & courteous. Room clean, large bathroom, view inadequate but didn't care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom From NZ

Good City Pad

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Great location between the shops and the rocks. Lovely friendly staff.
Cons: No.
Location: Location can't be faulted.
Quite a quirky hotel in some respects but not lacking in any way. The reception was quite small and a bit cramped when busy but it worked. The hotel is in a converted old building, thus giving it a sense of old world. The room was spacious and well set out. The buffet breakfast was excellent. How nice not to be charged for a short black over breakfast instead of the ubiquitous coffee flask.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Loads of character and style

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Beautiful bathroom with classic fixtures, comfy bed and great soundproofing (something many newer hotels seem to overlook).