Ratings based on 3,757 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boulder, co

Perfect location, friendly staff

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Service, friendly staff, location.
Location: Easy walk to waterfront, opera house and botanic gardens one direction, and downtown area the other, where we watched a massive Chinese New Years par
This was a five star experience. Easy walk to the opera house, botanic gardens and waterfront shops. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful, the room very comfortable and quiet. Nice bar area and morning breakfast and coffee to-go available early.The location couldn't be better for a quick stop over or a few nights stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Weekend away

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Couldn't fault hotel. Excellent location. Hotel had very good facilities , all lovely and clean and very comfortable. All the staff wherever they worked we obliging and very pleasant.. Excellent breakfast. Highly recommended!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

シドニー観光の拠点には最適

Posted Feb 14, 2015
今まで泊まったどのホテルよりも部屋が広く、天井も高くて快適に過ごせました。 バスルームも清潔感がありました。 ホテルの1番近いWynyard駅からも徒歩3分くらいですが、Circular Quay駅にも10分、オペラハウス、ダーリンハーバーやショッピングモールにも全て徒歩圏内だったので立地が最高でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable hotel, great location

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Location. Value. Friendly staff
Location: Easy walking distance to many 'must do' tourist activities- Botanical Gardens, Opera House, Circle Quay.
Stayed here for 3 nights & found room to be clean, comfortable & quiet. (I did not eat or drink in any of the restaurants or bars). The front desk & bellmen were extremely courteous & helpful:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in the heart of Sydney

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The hotel is within walking distance of the Sydney Opera House, the Sydney Bridge, and the many shops and restaurants of the Quay. The rooms are VERY large, clean, quiet, and up to date. The staff are professional and very customer service oriented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Totally enjoyed my stay, couldn't ask for more friendly & helpful staff, walked to most places we visited or short taxi ride. Will stay with you next time. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

4.5 stars

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Very nice, but not a true 5 star experience. Furniture is not high end and needs refinishing. Business class lounge was great to have though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: central
Cons: breakfast included in the price.
Location: All good
Very close to all the main attractions and Circular Quay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sydney stop over

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Everything. It was pricey but everything in Sydney is pricey, so I guess it was o.k. for the area.
Location: Easy walk to Circular Quay, Hop on, Hop off Bus, Sydney Opera House and Botanical Gardens.
The hotel was perfect for location and comfort. The staff were all very helpful, courteous and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Dianne Parkerfrom New Zealand - Wellington

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Our room
Cons: The room wasn't ready at 2pm for check-in
Location: Great
Facilities: Top of the line; Service: Rooms weren't ready.; Close to the quay and Wynyard station