Ratings based on 1,372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MERIMBULA

I love the Radisson

Posted Mar 3, 2015
I love this hotel and stay here whenever I can however sometimes the rates are a little high for me. I am barely in the room as I am in Sydney on business. However, when I can get a great rate, I love coming 'home' to the Radisson. Great position, lovely staff and terrific amenities. The rooms always clean and the buffet breakfast is great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Whyalla

CBD Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The facilities in the room were nice and the rooms were larger in size than most hotels.
Hotel was quiet and the staff were helpful. Our rooms were ready before the required check in time and were able to check in, for which we were very thankful as we had to attend a wedding that afternoon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Nice hotel close to city center

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Reception,
Nice hotel close to all attractions, 5 min. Walk to cruse Barboure, the room was clean and beds were comfortable, however staffs are polite but not helpful at all, after my wife and I checked out, I realized that I left my home phone SIM card that I replaced it on our arrival day at airport I left it in our room, I immediately called hotel to make sure room service won't put it in trash, a guy in reception put me on hold to check for, I was on hold for 17 minutes still no answer, I called again but this time I asked him that I dont want to put on hold entire day, he sujest that I hang up, that way he can check with room service and call me back within 30 minutes, I made sure he has all my information and contact phone number as I was leaving Sydney the next day, but I recevied no phone calls at all,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in the CBD

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Overall a very good hotel for the price. Conveniently close to the town hall train station (5 min walk). The hotel cleaners are very politeamd accomodating of requests but the staff at the front desk seemed disinterested and came off as rude at times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, walking distance to....

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Walking distance to shopping, restaurants and bus service
The staff at the Radisson Liverpool St Sydney were very friendly and most of all helpful to us out of towners. I wish I could name everyone of them but I'm sure there were some serving us from behind closed doors. Nathan, Nicola and Albert to name some off the top of my hat. One of the girls went outside and hailed us a cab when we needed one!! They saw to our need of an electric converter to charge our devices. Thank you to all staff of the Radisson Liverpool St. We will stay there again someday!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom e

Great location

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Very comfortable stay in a great location for China Town & Darling Harbour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Soldiers Point

Close to Darling Harbour & central Sydney

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff was a stand out at the reception desk Location was important
Enjoyed my stay overall - room service was quick but the meal was not that good - in the microwave too long maybe as the burger bun was hard on one side so I couldn't eat it all. Bed & pillows were very comfortable & bathroom good except the shower head was a hand held type & it was pointed at a weird angle & I couldn't position it where I wanted
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel. only complaint was traffic noise

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Cons: maybe some sound proofing on windows
great room, great bed, good food,excellent staff. Traffic noise was bad at times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Close to Darling Harbour and shopping district.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Location and friendly staff.
Cons: Updated bathroom.
Location: Right next to Darling Harbour which is full of fabulous restaurants and nightlife. Close enough to CBD for shopping.
Great hotel and fabulous location. Very comfortable stay. Only criticism was the bathroom was dated and the shower was noisy when running. Having said that everything was clean and the bathroom accessories were lovely. Plenty of lovely fluffy towels and a magnifying mirror for those who need it. Overall very happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Osaka, Japan

便利なホテル

Posted Dec 24, 2014
14時チェックインでしたが、飛行機で全く眠れず朝8時にシドニーに到着してすぐにチェックインさせてもらえました。 部屋は広く清潔で快適でしたが、掛け布団のシーツがめくれたところから、汚れた布団が見えてしまって、ショックでした。 それ以外は問題なく、ゆっくりできました。 朝ごはんもたっぷり食べられて良かったです!