Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom y.k

部屋にスリッパが無いのが気にかかりました。

Posted May 21, 2015
朝食がもう少し充実すると嬉しいです。後、部屋にスリッパが無いのが気にかかりました。検討して欲しいです。良い点は部屋が綺麗だったことdす
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New South Wales, Australia

Pleasant hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: See above
Location: Good location for us, but we were not there for pleasure so didn't explore the area and things to do.
We live in country NSW and had to travel to Sydney for medical reasons, and needed somewhere conveniently located to the hospital. The place that we normally stayed at was booked out, but the Royal Pacific fitted the bill nicely, so it's another one on our list. We found the hotel very clean and comfortable, the staff pleasant and the food, although not a very extensive menu, good. The lift was definitely a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2015 by RD, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill in feedback. It is appreciated. Really delighted you enjoyed your meal.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MElbourne

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Staff is very rude . Breakfast is worst better u have cup of coffee in room .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front office staffs were unfriendly.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
I stayed over the easter break, I think it was holiday period, the hotel was under staffed, it wasnt a pleausant stay. I had trouble with the room keys, then my friend was trying to ring my room, the reception cant connect and hung up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: We were there only one night and the best thing was the extremely comfortable mattress. Very clean hotel. Nothing to complain about. Friendly staff.
Cons: Free wifi
Probably more of a business hotel used during the week, it was very quiet and restaurant is closed over the weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Stayed one night for business. Staff helpful and room very neat, clean and furniture in good condition, looked fairly new. Very pleasant stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronfrom Vancouver, canada

Not completely happy

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, value priced but additional charge for wifi is very annoying and spoiled an otherwise decent hotel experience
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2015 by Re, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you were not aware of the WIFI charges. We have advertised these as widely as possible on all websites and in every room description. We do not include WIFI in our rates, as many of our customers prefer the lower room rates rather than inclusions that they do not use. Most of our room rates cover accommodation only.
4 out of 5
by Michael Cowdrillfrom Australia - NSW - Hunter Valley

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Overpriced for what it offers
Location: Good access to city
Facilities: Ordinary; Service: Professional, Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Pungent smell in hallway - second stay and it's still there three months on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nathanfrom Sydney

Decent stay for a business stopover.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Simple, efficient stay, best suited to business travellers just needing a bed. Breakfast wasn't the best quality.
5 out of 5
by David Moore

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Great deal; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Beautiful;