Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New South Wales, Australia

Pleasant hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: See above
Location: Good location for us, but we were not there for pleasure so didn't explore the area and things to do.
We live in country NSW and had to travel to Sydney for medical reasons, and needed somewhere conveniently located to the hospital. The place that we normally stayed at was booked out, but the Royal Pacific fitted the bill nicely, so it's another one on our list. We found the hotel very clean and comfortable, the staff pleasant and the food, although not a very extensive menu, good. The lift was definitely a plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MElbourne

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Staff is very rude . Breakfast is worst better u have cup of coffee in room .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front office staffs were unfriendly.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
I stayed over the easter break, I think it was holiday period, the hotel was under staffed, it wasnt a pleausant stay. I had trouble with the room keys, then my friend was trying to ring my room, the reception cant connect and hung up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: We were there only one night and the best thing was the extremely comfortable mattress. Very clean hotel. Nothing to complain about. Friendly staff.
Cons: Free wifi
Probably more of a business hotel used during the week, it was very quiet and restaurant is closed over the weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Stayed one night for business. Staff helpful and room very neat, clean and furniture in good condition, looked fairly new. Very pleasant stay!
4 out of 5
by Terry Dhu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

清潔感あってよかった。

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
清潔感があって使い勝手はよかったです。 パシフィックハイウェイ沿いなので便利だと思いましたが、行く方向、場所によっては遠回りすることになることもあり、少し不便に感じました。 部屋は十分快適でした。
4 out of 5
by BILLY WONGfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Location: Tranquil
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Respectful; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot for us

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Great position close to local pub and rail and mall
4 out of 5
by Louise Trappesfrom Australia - QLD - Sunshine Coast

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: No dining on weekends etc, makes it extremely difficult
Service: no dining on weeken; your new internet service provider is not the best