Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 17, 2014
A straightforward hotel that met the need. Relatively quiet for its location and had a nice small restaurant with an interesting menu if you want to eat in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor customer service

Posted Aug 31, 2014
On arrival, the receptionist would not let us into the room because we did not have photo ID on us. The room was already paid for & we were happy to leave our credit card as guarantee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ARUN KUMAR SELVARAJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Straightforward and clean. Nice shower and warm comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traceyfrom Bathurst

Perfect

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reasonable rates for the area. Nicely refurbished rooms. Restaurant is lovely, great food which was a nice surprise and excellent wines. Lift is only detraction and probably needs an upgrade. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frudesfrom Adelaide

Great for a night or a week

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel friendly helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice value for a hotel close to Chatswood

Posted Jun 6, 2014
No good caf├ęs or restaurants nearby. Hotel has a good cafe/restaurant but with limited choices on menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J Cherringtonfrom Auckland

Good

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gregfrom Gold Coast

We keep coming back ...

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have booked into the Royal Pacific Hotel a few times and keep coming back for its handy position on the North Shore, comfortable rooms, parking, and generally a very satisfactory stay.