Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KK from Sydney

Room and service

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Room wasn't clean enough. The bathroom was not cleaned peppery, Room service was not very clear. Tried to call but nobody picked up for 3 - 4 times. But the room itself was confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by james from sydney

Great night

Posted May 20, 2014
Great staff and room unfortunately movies not running Easy access to the city room had a great view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Location Views Great Staff
Cons: All was well
First time have stayed at your hotel will definatly stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C and J from Brisbane

Quiet convenient location

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Quiet location a few blocks walk for North Sydney centre. Lovely room (bathroom was a tiny bit tired but still good ) with the most comprehensive mini bar ever. Great stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is in desperate need of a refurbishment

Posted Mar 3, 2014
I found the day I arrived the staff member was impersonable and would have rather been chatting to her friends. As a result, I didnt really feel welcomed. However, when I was leaving the gentleman was lovely and made sure I had been looked after. The bathroom was less than average, whilst still neat and tidy, it had chipped tiles and needed a really really good scrub with some bleach to bring it back to life. Nice hotel to stay at for the weekend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More convenient to city than I thought

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Hotel was fine for an overnight stay. Onsite Parking was limited, we ended up using a spot reserved for another business. Bathroom clean but in need of minor repairs and fairly basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ray from gold coast

Very convenient hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Staff were really nice, the room was very clean and the hotel is convenient to all travel.I would recommend this hotel very highly based on the value for money equation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tomo from New Zealand

Excellent location and going green pays off!

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Cons: The bathroom tiling was a bit tired and needed upgrading, but for the price of the room through Expedia it was acceptable.
Location: Just down the road is a couple of good restaurants and lunch facilities.
Great location to Businesses in North Sydney. Really appreciated the going green option which meant that if I didn't have the room cleaned each day they would credit me with a $10 Food and Beverage Voucher. I'm a clean client and made the most of that which gave me free breakfast of coffee and Danish's each morning. Great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jane from Wangi Wangi

Good value

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com