Ratings based on 744 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Perfectly suitable business accommodation

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Suits business accommodation perfectly
Perfect for a one night business stay. Quiet with a comfortable bed, spacious and clean room, adequate wifi, good bathroom facilities and well air-conditioned (right temperature and quiet). All that's necessary when staying overnight on business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Very conveniently located on Pitt St.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Very conveniently located for shopping and general touristy things ie Paddys market, Chinatown.
Found all staff very helpful and obliging. The consierges were especially well informed and helpful. Thanks for making our stay great. However did not find the bar staff at all helpful. Went there once and that was enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Only stayed overnight, but staff were very helpful and room was nice and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convinent

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Lovely staff great location our particular room though airconditioning wasnt able to turn up at all apart from that ni complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tracey from sussex inlet nsw

Great city location

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Staff friendly and helpful. Within walking distance of lots of city attractions. Will be staying again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Was okay but had a dirty towel in the room and money was taken from my account without notice and still haven't replied to email.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jacqui from Regional NSW Australia

great hotel centrally located

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: as above
Very nice King sized room with lots of space to take the 3 of us. Good bed. Pillow menu a godsend as I had left my own pillow behind. Friendly helpful staff and valet parking very convenient. Love the free Wi Fi access. Centrally located so easy walk to most major points of interest in the central city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from New Westminster

Perfectly acceptable hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Good exercise room. Excellent location. Lots of restaurants close by. Easy access to subway and airport.
Cons: Wifi reception.
Generally pretty good hotel. WiFi reception in my room was poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danielle from Sydney

It was okay, but nothing overly flash.

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Buffet breakfast.
Cons: Room d├ęcor could be freshened up.
It was okay, but nothing overly flash. We only stayed the 1 night so weren't really there for the hotel facilities though. The buffet breakfast was recommendable though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Prime location

Posted May 21, 2014
Great hotel, wonderful staff, we were upgraded to a suite at check in. The room was amazing and the hitel is central to all your needs. I would deffinitely stay there again!!