Ratings based on 914 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Well situated luxury hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The room was very presentable and warm. Much more luxurious than first expected. The staff were wonderful, helpful and friendly. Excellent facilities and a perfect situation right across from the park. Would recommend to anyone. Thankyou very much!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Northern Beaches

Great hotel, great location.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: The location.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Location in Elizabeth St close to David Jones and Westfield. Great for shopping. Hyde Park is opposite, so great for a stroll. Transport handy.
Just an overnight trip at the Sheraton on the Park with my daughter, mainly for shopping. We had a city view room, which was fine for just one night. We had plenty of space, comfortable beds and lovely large bathroom. The room was very clean. My only complaint was that my bed was not properly tucked in and the bottom sheet came adrift during the night. If we had more time we would have made use of the gym, pool and spa which has fabulous views of Sydney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW

Comfy and location!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Perfect CDB location with the most gorgeous pool overlooking my fav city! Will definitely stay again, and we always get the Royal treatment on check-in despite simply being commoners staying on an Expedia bargain ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north west sydney

City Escape

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Cons: Maybe free wi if in the room???
Location: Loved the park across the road, the shops we not too far away, easy to get to Darling Harbour
We were celebrating our anniversary, the room was comfy and clean, very close to shops. Staff were very pleasant & helpful. The only thing was the view of the dirty wall of the building next door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle NSW

Nice hotel very central

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: near Hyde Park,comfy beds
Cons: more staff
Location: cbd, lots to do
On arrival 10pm,check in slow problems with requested rollaway bed, theen waited 1hr 30mins before baggage arived as it was sent to another room,would advise taking your own baggage with you, parking of car and service outside of hotel excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

We had a great night An a relaxing massage

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Beautiful view looking over Hyde park. Close to Pitt St mall great night an beautiful day shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle

Perfect location and great value

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Had a perfect stay at the sheraton, staff were very friendly and our room was very spacious - bathrooms are massive and very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls weekend away

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Clean helpful staff, well appointed rooms
Cons: ?
Location: Shopping,trains,great restaurants convenient
Great weekend away. Easy to get around being centrally located so easy to drop items at the hotel and keep going.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location to the city was perfect.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Everything.
The staff are so helpful and the room was immaculate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great

Posted Aug 22, 2014
The bathroom was beautiful, view was nice, staff were lovely.