Ratings based on 4,532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Beds were a little uncomfortable and mattresses moved around just sitting on them. Nice and roomy room though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The location was very convenient. The staff were very friendly. The room was very quiet considering it's close proximity to the SIT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Walkable from domestic terminal at Sydney, no need for cab. Internet is not included but when I inquired about the plan, the staff gave me 2 internet access codes that allowed me to use the internet for 2hr per code.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albury NSW

Close to airport

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: All pretty good.
Cons: It's so close to the airport, but such a hassle having to get a taxi upon arrival in Sydney - feel so sorry for the taxi drivers as it's so close!
Location: Catch a plane!
Arrived late afternoon - lovely greeting, met friends for dinner at Aviator Bar - food lovely, staff IN A RUSH, bit rude wiping tables almost as were finishing. Otherwise OK. Will be good when new restaurant is finished!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Coast

Close to airport

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: the King size bed was awesome
Cons: The shower should be sperate to bath had to get in & out of
Location: Close to airport which is great
Stayed for a work training course, was close to work only had to walk shame the restaurent was closed last time I stayed it was great, food was not too bad but not as good, My room was not cleaned & was left a note they could not get in but I had been in & out all day so this was very disappointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mid north coast

comfortable handy location to domestic and interna

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: easy to get to
takes the hassle out of trying to get to the airport early and negotiating traffic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Proximity to airport
Cons: They are currently rennovating their restaurant area which will be good when done
Allowed us an early check in which was great seeing we had just come off an overnight international flight and were feeling very tired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Location and comfort

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Stayed here for 1 night between flights and was pleased with comfort and cleanliness. Also super quiet bearing in mind location next to airport. Unfortunately restaurant closed for refurbishment and bar meal just average. Within walking distance of domestic terminals but bookable shuttle bus available for $6 a trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Clean rooms. Good location near airport. Accessible via shuttle bus (paid).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingen N.S.W. Aus.

lovely Hotel very handy for the Airport & city.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: friendly helpful staff & a nice clean room.
Cons: My opinion all was great.
Location: N/A on an overnight stay.
After a late flight into Sydney Airport it took us only a few minuets to arrive by taxi at the Hotel. A comfortable bed in a very nice room .Next morning after a nice breakfast we headed back to the Airport for a mid morning flight. Easy walking distance to the domestic airport. Will use the Stamford again.