Ratings based on 4,393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canberra

SO convenient. Good on site café - small range bu

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Large room, comforatable bed and quiet despite proximity to airport
Location: Location ideal for airport.
Stayed one night after meeting relatives from International. Shuttle there only $6, taxi back (shuttle timetable didn't quite fit for return, but less than $20). Large comfortable room with large beds. Right opposite domestic terminal, but quiet. Amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Merritt Island,Florida

Good airport hotel

Posted May 15, 2015
This hotel is close to the airport so it is ideal for early morning departures. Rooms are well equipped and spacious and staff are helpful. As well as the main restaurant there is a pub on site and we particularly liked the outside snack bar,open Monday to Friday,for light bites and good coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

Breaking up the journey home...

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Location near to the airport. Modern and casual. Quality hotel for a good price.
Cons: N/A
We decided to book in one night here to break up our 36 hour journey home to Perth departing from New York. The price was reasonable, the service was great and the best part is we got a fantastic and comfortable night sleep with a nice view to wake up to and then catch a domestic flight back home to Perth.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

So so

Posted May 12, 2015
The concierge was quite rude when we asked about a shuttle to airport. This being our first interaction was disappointing. The restaurant was terrible - I would recommend to eat anywhere but there. Very expensive, very bland flavours and my main came out so burnt that I was left with a foul taste in my mouth. I could barely eat any of it yet nobody questioned why. The room was very well presented and tidy. We only stayed the one night. I wouldn't recommend more than the one night here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
It's good for overnight stay near the airport but that all it is. Their is nothing near the hotel, and food is well OK at best. 飛行場の近くで、宿泊先を探しているのなら文句ありませんがそれ以外ではお勧めしません。 ホテルの近くには何もなく、食事も普通で正直どうにもなりません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mid north coast NSW

Airport convenience

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing specific
Location: Just a short walk to airport.
Arrived late from business meeting. Left early for flight. Easy check in and out. Room quiet, clean and comfortable. Reasonable value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Canberra

Nice view ,clean and tidy .

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: as above
Cons: Cost is high ,review required .
Location: all good
Close to Airport ,clean and tidy ,very happy with stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland NZL

Example of excellence

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Everything. The room was excellent and bathroom well designed and appointed. This is rare in hotels.
Cons: Brighter lighting in the bedroom in the area where suitcases are un-packed. Otherwise all good.
Location: Location very handy to Sydney airport with bus and taxi services available.
Check-in excellent with good explanation of facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Victoria

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted May 5, 2015
Train station 10 minute walk away. Staff really helpful and polite. Hotel beautiful and clean. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Not much in way of dinner options around the motel.. Not very child friendly menus..